Categories > Books > Harry Potter

Of Dragons and Weddings

by SilverWolf7007 16 Reviews

Harry just wanted chocolate cake. Of course, he did not factor Luna Lovegood into his afternoon...

Category: Harry Potter - Rating: G - Genres: Humor, Romance - Characters: Harry, Luna - Warnings: [!] - Published: 2007/02/07 - Updated: 2007/02/08 - 574 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Of Dragons and Weddings

    (#) pi3142 2007-02-07 09:08:46 PM

    Ok, I'll pay this one... I got a chuckle out of it...
  • Of Dragons and Weddings

    (#) r3d_haz3 2007-02-07 09:09:28 PM

    Hha, Your fics are always good for a laugh. The concepts are original too. Hope to read more soon.
  • Of Dragons and Weddings

    (#) banner 2007-02-08 05:18:31 AM

    thinking about willingly entering Luna's world
    Man...
    Well, it'll make Voldemort seem lots less threatening.
  • Of Dragons and Weddings

    (#) BJH 2007-02-08 07:23:59 AM

    Short but actually I rather like it.

    Especially Harry's final 'yeah, why not?' acceptance.
  • Of Dragons and Weddings

    (#) homsuplow 2007-02-08 11:16:03 AM

    Would've like seen other tasks Harry had to accomplish. Then the ending would've been more appropriate. Harry would have seen it just fate and just give in. Still great though
  • Of Dragons and Weddings

    (#) HeWhoComesWithTheDaw 2007-02-08 03:42:14 PM

    That was just weird. But I liked it! Keep up the good work. :)
  • Of Dragons and Weddings

    (#) Alorkin 2007-02-11 06:17:05 PM

    This was really cute! Luna is being her normal othherworldly self, and poor Harry is off balance all the way. Still, He did rescue her from a dragon! A wonderful job! I wonder what the wedding will be like. Alorkin
  • Of Dragons and Weddings

    (#) Jondar 2007-02-28 08:08:49 AM

    chortle I enjoyed this: a nice little vignette. Characters were entirely believable: Luna's loony-ness was spot on, and poor Harry's cluelessness was quite endearing. Well done! :)
  • Of Dragons and Weddings

    (#) dogbertcarroll 2007-03-02 07:59:58 PM

    And my mother always used to tell me that I would grow up to marry a mentally unstable young wizard who may at some point take over the wizarding world.

    LOL!
  • Of Dragons and Weddings

    (#) Kail_Ceannai 2007-03-04 05:45:20 PM

    The writing style of this story is very amusing, but the story just doesn't feel complete.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 608525
  • Stories: 40298

Recent Stories