Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Anatomy

XV

by aiIenzo 11 Reviews

the turning point (everything is a stage, for you)

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: R - Genres: Drama, Romance, Sci-fi - Characters: Bob Bryar, Frank Iero, Gerard Way, Mikey Way, Ray Toro - Published: 2007/02/11 - Updated: 2007/02/11 - 2697 words

Reviews

  • Anatomy

    (#) AlexSanDee 2007-02-11 10:35:22 AM

    Oh you are such a tease. Excellent as always. I shall sit at this computer and stare at the screen until an update appears.

    Author's response

    Oh, don't do that; your eyes might bleed and fall out, then you'll have to read this in brail form. And that's not fun.
  • Anatomy

    (#) MyVengefulRomance 2007-02-11 03:38:38 PM

    Dude...hyperventilates You're amazing. I seriously burst out laughing at the dedication. I read it out loud to my mom, and all she said was, "..." I was like, "Exactly." So, hopefully, it'll happen soon. prays ANYway, you have the most EVIL foreshadowing EVAH!!!! (Ha, 'evah'. That's funny.) That 'red plague' thing is gonna happen to Frank or Gee, isn't it? ISN'T IT????? screams dramatically You're killing me. KILLING ME!!!!! sighs Update soon, pwease.

    P.S- You're my fav person in da universe!!!!

    Author's response

    I thought you might enjoy that, lol. And...I shall give away no more secrets. You'll just have to wait (I pity you).
  • Anatomy

    (#) cutegirl12356 2007-02-11 04:32:46 PM

    great story! Great writter and great job!
  • Anatomy

    (#) zaberdeenz 2007-02-13 06:22:59 AM

    ""Being little fucktards!""
    :']]]]

    SO. what can you say bout story like this? excellent. purely excellent.
    keep it coming.

    Author's response

    I'm glad you like. thank you.
    xo
  • Anatomy

    (#) Sarah_punkrockpirate 2007-02-14 04:40:19 AM

    THIS IS THE FINAL CHAPTER
    omff women
    are you trying to give me a heart attack?
    NEW READER
    btw
    omg this story is so amazing
    i can't wait to read more its amazingly addictive
    your a seriously talednted write
    haha
    i loved the [in the last chapter]
    tell me im not a fag
    hahaha
    aww too cute
    i wann know whats going on with this vampire thing
    and red death
    hmmm
    intriguing
    more when you can
    and please please be soon

    Author's response

    Thank you so much. It means a lot to me.
    And I try and get it out as SOON as possible, I swear.
  • Anatomy

    (#) i_am_pumpkin 2007-02-14 02:30:59 PM

    Like...PLEASE MAKE SOME MORE MAGIC for us!!! I love this, so pleasey, pleasey please write more!
    ...no rush, we're just all on the edge of our seats at the moment.
    and yeah, I'm a new reader :) Hi waves

    Author's response

    thank you!
    And thanks for reading; I love new readers!
  • Anatomy

    (#) sleepmylove 2007-02-16 08:56:06 AM

    Your writing captivates me and takes me to a magical place where nothing exists but my desire to feel more, to live more.

    Author's response

    Um, wow. Thank you so much. That review left me very speechless, just so you know.
  • Anatomy

    (#) cnharp 2007-02-23 07:35:11 PM

    i looked up porphyria on wikipedia. Interesting...i can't wait to see what is going to happen.
  • Anatomy

    (#) isuckatlifen 2007-05-05 10:10:17 PM

    theres a movie bassed of the rod ferall case called the vampire clan its good but creepy. funny you mentioned that becuse thats what ive been thinking of the whole story. this story is so intense sometimes i have to look away and phisicly tell my self that im in my room and point out familliar surroundings because i get so caught up in it. definitly and intense story one of my all time favorites. like ill probobly come back and read it over even once its finnished.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 601196
  • Stories: 40300

Recent Stories