Categories > Celebrities > Fall Out Boy > I've Seen Love Die.

Forty-One.

by punkypromqueen 7 Reviews

My apologies for the shortness but i needed to get this out - so don't be mad at me sillyfaces.

Category: Fall Out Boy - Rating: R - Genres: Drama - Characters:  - Published: 2007/02/15 - Updated: 2008/02/04 - 695 words

Reviews

  • I've Seen Love Die.

    (#) rainydaykid13 2007-02-15 08:01:49 PM

    Thank god that wasn't the end! great chapter by the way. update soon! ^^
  • I've Seen Love Die.

    (#) Gangsta_Girl 2007-02-15 08:10:33 PM

    Whoa. Plot twist. Chelsea shot her? Totally wasn't expecting that. I'm glad that wasn't the end either. More soon plz. :D
  • I've Seen Love Die.

    (#) GwenMerlon 2007-02-15 09:01:23 PM

    Ooo, nice twist there at the end! I didn't see that one coming. And I read in the summary of chapter 40 that this was near the end, and all I have to say to that is 'Noooooo'. I feel like this story should just simply go on forever. I'm completely content with living my life through your characters. :) Kate is amazing and so are you! Take a point...
  • I've Seen Love Die.

    (#) watch_the_sky 2007-02-16 12:01:31 AM

    i am absolutely in love with this story and ive been hoping for an update for so long now, and i was not disappointed. i looveed the plot twist. more soon please!
  • I've Seen Love Die.

    (#) whatkatydid 2007-02-16 12:31:35 AM

    Chelsea has to go down....

    and NAUGHTY Patrick for extraneous activity ...wags finger
  • I've Seen Love Die.

    (#) angel_of_madness 2007-02-16 03:18:22 PM

    well I've been sitting here for around 3 and a half hours and all I can say is. GIVE ME MORE!
    I love this story it made me laugh so loud my mom asked me if I was ok, and it made me cry too.
    I'm sorry I can't say more except keep up the good work and I hope you will put up a new chapter soon :-)

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 485246
  • Stories: 40154

Recent Stories