Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > His Diabolical Majesty

Author Note: Dudes, I am SO sorry.

by MyVengefulRomance 8 Reviews

Author's Note: Dudes, I am unbelievably sorry. See inside for why! *hangs head in shame*

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Angst - Characters: Bob Bryar, Frank Iero, Gerard Way, Mikey Way, Ray Toro - Warnings: [!] [?] [V] - Published: 2007/02/16 - Updated: 2007/02/17 - 180 words

Reviews

  • His Diabolical Majesty

    (#) aiIenzo 2007-02-16 09:17:08 PM

    Never write something you really aren't into. The result will be horrible, and you'll regret the time you spent on it. I did that recently with a crack fic I was writing for mine and my friends entertainment, but I abandoned it once I started Anatomy. I might go back to it later, but right now? I have no motivation for it.

    I'm feeling like that towards Anatomy right now, as well, but I know it's just because I'm more concerned about this Pete/Mikey fic that I'm writing (what? who said THAT?), and I'll get back to Anatomy within the next few days. If you have a great idea for a story, at least know where you plan on taking it and working it out through there.

    But I really liked this story; it was clever, and had a good plotline. I'm eager to see what ideas you still have :)

    xo - j-radd

    Author's response

    Pete/Mikey? Sounds awesome, man. Thanks so much for not hating me. I have a few ideas floating around, expect something soon. And thanks for the tips. I love you. THANKS AGAIN!!!
  • His Diabolical Majesty

    (#) Silvana 2007-02-17 01:15:58 AM

    That's fine. If you don't like writing, we probably won't like reading.I wouldnt' delete it because you spent time writing and it should be up for people to read and enjoy. nods Uh, I'm gonna miss Oli. He was cool.

    Author's response

    smiles You guys are so sweet. I'm gonna miss Oli, too. Maybe he'll pop up sometime soon. grins Ya never know! Thanks for being so nice! hugs
  • His Diabolical Majesty

    (#) SafeFromRobotsDAMN 2007-02-17 07:53:24 AM

    cries
    cries harder
    cries even harder
    cries unbelievably more harder
    cries so hard breathing becomes difficult
    cries till her eyes pop out
    cries yet more
    chokes on her tears
    throws a tantrum
    drops a rose on the grave of this fic
    blows nose, gets new eyes and new lungs
    walks away still crying
    :(

    Author's response

    hands tissues and hugs Thank you so much! I'm sorry that I abandoned it. But I have some cool ideas, and you'll see me soon. THIS IS NOT THE ENDING OF MyVengefulRomance!!!!! THIS I SWEAR!!!! Thanks for reviewing.
  • His Diabolical Majesty

    (#) SafeFromRobotsDAMN 2007-02-17 07:55:12 AM

    waits in anticipation for more of your genius
    -for some reason it cut that bit off :)
  • His Diabolical Majesty

    (#) Cerediwen 2007-02-18 05:08:02 AM

    I don't hate you, I think you should write what you love and so on, I've done it a million times so I would be a hypocrite to say I hated you for it. It was a good fic and I was really enjoying it but authors come first no matter what people say hugs You better have something up soon!!
  • His Diabolical Majesty

    (#) GoGothGirl 2007-02-22 10:51:55 PM

    it's ok. just dont delete the story tho. trust me, you'll regret it. just give it a few months and try re-reading it yourself. it helps.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 633927
  • Stories: 40447

Recent Stories