Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Love Knows No Age

How She Felt

by AlexSanDee 15 Reviews

After the bus breaks down the band must travel to Vegas in a van. Gerard is still thinking about Liv and Ray deception.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Romance - Characters: Bob Bryar, Frank Iero, Gerard Way, Mikey Way, Ray Toro - Published: 2007/02/19 - Updated: 2007/02/19 - 1957 words

Reviews

  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) BeautifulChaos 2007-02-19 02:44:28 PM

    ohmygod!!! this story kills me sometimes! damn gerard needs to get the fuck over liv! aaaaah!

    i should not be this addicted to a story haha...

    and i looooved the author's note! haha

    more please!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) pinkkissypetefreak 2007-02-19 03:10:26 PM

    i heard about that! those guys are so funny! i watched LOTMS last night until I fell asleep! i wish i coulda heard this interview. haha! anyway, about the chap...lmao @ gee too tired for sexual activity. never thought i'd see that. just like i hope i never see him riding that horse in the buff! lmfao!!!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) icyblue858 2007-02-19 03:15:32 PM

    OMG another great chapter! THis is my fav story on here :)
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) xifellintoxfantasyx 2007-02-19 03:24:55 PM

    awsome chapter gee is so cute! I really hope he doesnt go back to liv monica deserves better!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) Danishgirl9 2007-02-19 03:34:14 PM

    You got a link to the interview? I really want to hear that!

    Author's response

    http://www.theedge.co.nz/SHOWS/MorningMadhouse/MMJunkDrawer/tabid/161/articleID/4427/Default.aspx#story Just scroll down to the My Chemical Romance pic and click on listen. It is a hoot!!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) me_myself_and_MCR 2007-02-19 04:13:26 PM

    i love your story to bits!! And he authors note made me fall out of the chair!! FOOCL!!!!!!!!!!!! (Fall Out Of Chair Laughing)
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) COMBUSTIONXX 2007-02-19 04:18:54 PM

    LOL he fell asleep poor gerard. anyway you could give me that link to the interview ive been looking for it every where and no luck.
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) cutegirl12356 2007-02-19 07:33:18 PM

    great chapter!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) GwenMerlon 2007-02-19 08:13:54 PM

    Ok, I rated 'Funny' mostly because of the last line... the rest of the chapter probably should have been 'moving' but I took a chance... Just thought I should qualify the point, lol.
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) kissmekate88 2007-02-19 09:30:25 PM

    great chapter. i know gee wants to be over liv but his concern for her and the child is nice. he's a good guy at heart. whe i read the line "did she ever really love me?" it sounded like he was going to fall back into a depression or something. anywho, about the concert..mcr has this thing going on where if you go on their myspace you can enter for a chance to win tickets and meet them. i did that today so maybe ill meet them! ahh! anywho, can't wait to see what goes down in vegas! the city of sin!

    Author's response

    OK I'm sort of freaked. In this review you pointed out something that is going to happen before it does. You are really on top of this story line. Congrats.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 633765
  • Stories: 40446

Recent Stories