Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Anatomy

XVI

by aiIenzo 11 Reviews

the brothers Way

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: R - Genres: Angst, Drama, Horror, Romance, Sci-fi - Characters: Bob Bryar, Frank Iero, Gerard Way, Mikey Way, Ray Toro - Warnings: [!!] - Published: 2007/02/19 - Updated: 2007/02/20 - 3444 words

Reviews

  • Anatomy

    (#) AlexSanDee 2007-02-19 05:49:58 PM

    That was so fucking good. Shit I just used the F word. Oh man then I said Shit. Ok your story has me so entranced I'm not sure what I'm saying. When Mikey called his brother a Fag the emotion was so raw. Please update soon. Hell I'll pay someone to type for you. I have to know where this is going.

    Author's response

    good to know that I can make people cuss, haha. Thanks for the review, it means a lot.
    xo
  • Anatomy

    (#) MyVengefulRomance 2007-02-19 07:09:32 PM

    Oh my God. I will review again tomorrow, because it's past my bedtime. rolls eyes But I had to read it, and it was amazing. Tomorrow, I will review in my usual, detailed manner. See ya then, and GREAT JOB!!!
  • Anatomy

    (#) cutegirl12356 2007-02-19 08:04:08 PM

    great chapter!
  • Anatomy

    (#) SafeFromRobotsDAMN 2007-02-20 11:49:28 AM

    I have a problem where i have to read out to myself whenever i read stuff, even if it's only in a whisper, i can't take in stories without doing that and my breath caught in my throat so many times as i was reading this -it was that fucking great- that it took me pure ages to read.

    GENIUS!!!!
  • Anatomy

    (#) MyVengefulRomance 2007-02-20 01:39:43 PM

    Wow. My heart, ouch. You just ripped my heart out and then stomped on it! cries It's just...you add these little, unimportant details that don't need to be there but just are...and they make this story all the better! I can't explain it. The word 'ambiance' was coined for you! I swear. Mikey had better apologize to Gee in the next chapter! I'm gonna punch him. And hard. And, what the hell were you talking about? 'The beginning starts out crappy'????? YOU'RE CRAZY!!!!! It started out great and got better and better and better!!! You're amazing. I love you. And will you PLEASE update soon! Even though this is worth the wait...UPDATE!!!!

    P.S- ONLY SIX MORE DAYS UNTIL I SEE MY CHEMICAL ROMANCE!!!!!!! shrieks
  • Anatomy

    (#) sleepmylove 2007-02-20 08:13:54 PM

    As always, your words beg me to listen to my own thoughts with sharp hearing. I will undoubtably lay in bed for hours contemplating emotions previously unrecognized and lament...
  • Anatomy

    (#) sleepmylove 2007-02-20 08:19:25 PM

    As always, your words beg me to listen to my own thoughts with sharp hearing. I will undoubtedly lie in bed for hours contemplating emotions previously unrecognized and lament...

    (crap. typos.)

    Author's response

    Oh, wow, thank you so much! I'm really really happy about the emotional response I'm getting from this.
    xo
  • Anatomy

    (#) The_Cucumber_Lady 2007-02-20 09:11:20 PM

    I have nothing to say but...

    ...I have nothing to say.

    It's so pretty and emotional. I was squeezing my cat to death trying not to get all emotional and crazy over it.

    Getting kicked off the computer now, can't praise any more, gah
  • Anatomy

    (#) cnharp 2007-02-23 07:41:20 PM

    i knew mikie was a bitch. What is his problem. he's probably just jealous. that's probably spelt wrong, oh well. Vampires, coolness.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 602608
  • Stories: 40298

Recent Stories