Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance

Just Like My Favorite Scenes

by aiIenzo 15 Reviews

Zombie fic. Mildly disturbing. Extremely cruel.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: R - Genres: Horror, Sci-fi - Characters: Frank Iero, Gerard Way - Warnings: [V] - Published: 2007/02/25 - Updated: 2007/02/25 - 1151 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Just Like My Favorite Scenes

    (#) deaths-destruction 2007-02-25 09:05:15 AM

    aww...that's sad but good. stupid zombies and truck driver. this sounds a lot like 'the night of the living dead' but with gerard and frank in it. love it!
  • Just Like My Favorite Scenes

    (#) blue-flame 2007-02-25 09:19:30 AM

    love zombies, loved that. great detail.
  • Just Like My Favorite Scenes

    (#) lady_venom_x 2007-02-25 10:42:28 AM

    That was awesome. You got a rating from me :)
  • Just Like My Favorite Scenes

    (#) MyVengefulRomance 2007-02-25 11:39:11 AM

    I...I...searches for words OH MY GOD!!!! pounces and hugs I love you so much! You wrote me a zombie fic! YAY!!!!! THANK YOU!!!! This was amazing! Ohmigod! GERARDDIEDANDFRANKGOTHITBYATURCK!!!!!! shrieks Okay, to repay you for this...this AMAZING fic...give me an author's response and tell me what kind of a fic you want me to write just for YOU! It's the least I can do. This story was just filled with awesome. FILLED WITH AWESOME!!!! So, yeah. What kind of a fic do ya want, and I'll write it. Really, I will.

    gigglesnort AK-47 girl...I love that so much...

    Author's response

    Well thank you! And I love calling you by that nickname just as much as you love it being your title.

    You don't need to pay me back for this! It was a present for being such a wonderful reviewer! Really, it's fine. I enjoy the stories you do now, so it's fair :)
    Thanks again for the review. I've been waiting impatiently for it, lol. Loved it.
  • Just Like My Favorite Scenes

    (#) MyVengefulRomance 2007-02-25 12:05:05 PM

    NOOOO!!!! stomps foot and pouts I WANT to write you something! You're all amazing and I'll feel bad if I don't do something in return. Really, I will. I've told you that I'm insane, haven't I? My mind's set to it...tell me what kind of story you want!...Damn. I sound all crazy now. Well, if insanity works then it works. TELL ME!!!!...Seriously. hugs
  • Just Like My Favorite Scenes

    (#) MyVengefulRomance 2007-02-25 12:06:29 PM

    Ha, I'm all stubborn and stuff...

    Author's response

    Yes, yes you are! I don't really care, haha. I've never requested a fic before...um...write something that you'd think I'd love (which shouldn't be hard...), is that okay? Lol, um... uh... I don't care! Just...anything that you'd write for me would make my day. :)
  • Just Like My Favorite Scenes

    (#) MyVengefulRomance 2007-02-25 05:07:46 PM

    Okay...I'm gonna write you a slash fic with a Gerard/Gerard pairing. laughs manically Yes, I know, it's all, "OMGWTF???" But, it's gonna be a crack-ish fic that will be a bigger mind-fuck than my other fic. So, yeah. It should be up soon. So, look out for it.

    Author's response

    Ooooh man, that sounds like a story I would enjoy [yeah, because THAT so didn't sound perverted...]! Hee, I'm all giddy now. Thanks sweetie! I await it impatiently!
  • Just Like My Favorite Scenes

    (#) AlexSanDee 2007-02-25 07:23:30 PM

    OK this was fucking unexpected and yet so right. (I'm looking over at my MCR Zombie action figures)By the way "Early Sunset Over Monroeville" is my fav song off Bullets. One more thing the idea of the slash of Gerard/Gerard isn't that strange considering he said "I'm doing myself".
  • Just Like My Favorite Scenes

    (#) GoCryEmoKid 2007-03-03 04:09:34 PM

    Don't think you're weird for getting dreams like that, I get them all the time. Hopefully that didn't assure you just how weird you are but just the same it was a really good story!
  • Just Like My Favorite Scenes

    (#) horsie890 2007-03-10 09:35:01 PM

    That was absolutely beautiful. You are one of the best writers on this site. That was so well described and written, and yet so easy to imagine. I'm in shock.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0