Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Anatomy

XVII

by aiIenzo 3 Reviews

"I see all of you"

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: R - Genres: Drama, Horror, Romance, Sci-fi - Characters: Bob Bryar, Frank Iero, Gerard Way, Mikey Way, Ray Toro - Warnings: [!] [X] - Published: 2007/02/25 - Updated: 2007/02/26 - 3393 words

Reviews

  • Anatomy

    (#) cutegirl12356 2007-02-25 06:59:06 PM

    great chapter!
  • Anatomy

    (#) AlexSanDee 2007-02-25 07:10:34 PM

    OK now may way can I say this story is wonderful? Lots I'm guessing. The story line, the characters, the mood you create with your words...well, wonderful. Now please don't make me wait too long to find out Mikey's fate.
  • Anatomy

    (#) sleepmylove 2007-02-25 08:53:56 PM

    thank you.
  • Anatomy

    (#) zaberdeenz 2007-02-26 12:31:24 AM

    well.. excellent. amazing. beautifull. thats pretty much all i guess. all characters are so fuuuuuckin real, its almost unbeliavable.
    BUT DONT LET MIKEY GET EATEN BY VAMPIRES! :-o
    lol, no, write it the way you want it but write it as soon as you can, cause i cant wait to read it! [:
  • Anatomy

    (#) SafeFromRobotsDAMN 2007-02-26 05:21:41 AM

    that was...stunning!
  • Anatomy

    (#) MyVengefulRomance 2007-02-27 02:04:42 PM

    eye twitch Holy mother crapper! I love your round-about way of writing that sex scene. You did it perfectly. hugs I'll probably end up doing the same thing in one of my stories...ANYway, when Gerard grabbed the bottle, instead of Frankie, I was TWO SECONDS from being arrested for murder. OF GERARD!!!! laughs But then he poured it out...when they find Mikey (WHY THE HELL DID HE RUN AWAY AT ALL OF THESE TIMES??????), he'll be pissed at his lack of vodka. Mikes needs to come back and apologize for being mean to Gee. And...I think that Mikey is freaking out because 1) Alicia's pregnant. 2) Alicia's leaving him. 3) Alicia's DEAD!!!! Ha, I don't know. But great chapter, hunny.

    Thanks for the dedication. sniggers AK-47...I'll never get tired of that.

    Oh, yeah. I SAW MOTHERFUCKING MY CHEMICAL ROMANCE LAST NIGHT!!!!! HELLZ YEAH!!!!

    Author's response

    Haha, you make me laugh. BECAUSE YOU'RE WRONG!!
    :)
    Good day.
  • Anatomy

    (#) GunSlingerGirl 2007-03-01 05:54:11 AM

    This is a-fucking-mazing. it's intriguing, disturbing, entrancing. everything. it makes my head spin. seriously. i love it.

    Author's response

    thank you!
  • Anatomy

    (#) purecrystaltears 2007-03-01 03:45:20 PM

    Wow. Okay, I just read this whole thing today. It's amazing! I typically never read fanfics about bands, because I've just never found that interesting.

    Yours is the very first band fanfic I've ever read. And I'm in love with the story!

    You are SUCH an AMAZING writer! The story just draws me in. It's fantastic! It's like I'm reading a book. You put hints of things that are coming in later chapters, making me want more. You don't put everything in it full out, and you put in character's emotions.

    I love how Gerard and Frank didn't just jump each other right off the bat. You were careful with it. It seems more like a real situation, and it's fantastic how you did that!

    You put in Lincoln a little bit at a time, slowly edging him into the story, as well as many many questions.

    This story is amazing! It's extremely well written! You're writing is fantastic, and I can't wait to read more!

    Sorry if you're getting bugged with the bunches of compliments. :) I figure I should give you a bunch, since I love it so much, and because I didn't review for any of the earlier chapters when I was reading.

    I hope to read the next chapter soon! I can't wait to see what happens next!
  • Anatomy

    (#) Sarah_punkrockpirate 2007-03-04 03:47:19 AM

    MIKEY? GONE?
    NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOoooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo-in mikey fashion of coarse-
    amazing writing
    please write more when you can
    tehee frankie is so cute
  • Anatomy

    (#) cnharp 2007-03-04 10:06:58 PM

    mikie's gone!! WHAT!!! i can't wait to see what happens next.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 652728
  • Stories: 39929

Recent Stories