Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > I Don't Love You

Collision

by GunSlingerGirl 7 Reviews

Prologue... Early autumn morning, a tour and the beginning of a new...friendship? Or destruction?

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Drama,Humor,Romance - Characters: Bob Bryar,Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Published: 2007/02/14 - Updated: 2008/01/19 - 345 words

Reviews

  • I Don't Love You

    (#) SafeFromRobotsDAMN 2007-02-14 06:03:43 AM

    that's a really cool idea! I'm lovin it so far....Gerard crashing into the bus was hilarious :):):):)
    can't wait for more!!! :):)
  • I Don't Love You

    (#) xSoMeOnEx 2007-02-14 03:48:06 PM

    i loved it...
  • I Don't Love You

    (#) cutegirl12356 2007-02-14 06:07:34 PM

    great story can't wait to see what happens!
  • I Don't Love You

    (#) MyVengefulRomance 2007-02-14 09:12:21 PM

    This is actually pretty good. I was pleasantly surprised. Actually, this was very good for a first fic. Thumbs up. grins Though, in your summary, you may want to put "Erm, not gay."
  • I Don't Love You

    (#) MyVengefulRomance 2007-02-14 09:14:53 PM

    Damn. The rest of my review got cut off. I MEANT to say, you may want to put "...Erm, I'm not gay." Like that. In quotation marks. It seems more professional, and it may make more people want to read this story. Just a tip. Please update soon, and great job.
  • I Don't Love You

    (#) StormRavyn 2007-02-27 01:05:50 PM

    Very good and well written. I like the structure of the story and the plot has potential. The chapter is too short and seems to end without anything occuring, as in there is no point to it, but I'm assuming that's because this is the prologue. If it is then it's fine. I'm looking forward to the next update!
  • I Don't Love You

    (#) ShotGunSinner 2010-09-04 05:42:09 AM

    I too am pleasantly surprised nods approvingly lovely lovely chapter. I agree, it would bee nice to get rid of the "Erm, I'm not gay" thing, seems a little odd yer know?

    well im off to read more hhehehe
    xo
    theo

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 483235
  • Stories: 40148

Recent Stories