Categories > Celebrities > Fall Out Boy > I've Seen Love Die.

Forty-Two.

by punkypromqueen 15 Reviews

THIS IS THE END - don't flip out though, cause i'm working on the sequel - so everybody breathe. lol. i think alot of you are going to be upset but it fits the story - just read the title.

Category: Fall Out Boy - Rating: R - Genres: Romance - Characters:  - Warnings: [!!!] - Published: 2007/03/01 - Updated: 2008/02/04 - 1006 words

Reviews

  • I've Seen Love Die.

    (#) rawrlittledino 2007-03-01 01:05:27 PM

    Shiit.
    You better do a sequel or i'll kick your ass.
    Heh.
    UPDATE. NOW.
  • I've Seen Love Die.

    (#) danceislife 2007-03-01 01:07:59 PM

    Grr...yay for sequels...
  • I've Seen Love Die.

    (#) watch_the_sky 2007-03-01 01:44:00 PM

    ahh! but yay!

    boo for the ending, horray for a sequel. i absolutely loved this story.
  • I've Seen Love Die.

    (#) cnharp 2007-03-01 03:14:05 PM

    omg!! I can't believe that just happend!!!! i'm in shock! Patrick really is a dumb ass in this story. I can't wait for the sequal and thanks for the AMAZING!!! story. Keep up the awesome work!
  • I've Seen Love Die.

    (#) rainydaykid13 2007-03-01 03:15:27 PM

    oh my g-d! that was the perfect ending, but it sucks it had to end! thank g-d shes starting a sequel!
  • I've Seen Love Die.

    (#) fob4ever 2007-03-01 10:53:51 PM

    this is the end??? sequal peas??sheesh. depressing much. good story none the less.
  • I've Seen Love Die.

    (#) GwenMerlon 2007-03-01 11:20:27 PM

    What? WHAT?

    Ok, I made the slight mistake of reading a couple of the reviews before I actually read the chapter, so I can't say I'm 100% shocked, but I am now extremely depressed. My only saving grace is that I know you are writing a sequel and I KNOW you will end that one happy... right? Well, you better...

    Patrick really needs to stop worrying so much, sheish. Anyway, I loved it as always. You better start this next story soon, dearie! (Wow, I'm being extremely demanding and threatning... totally not in my character, lol) A point to you!
  • I've Seen Love Die.

    (#) whatkatydid 2007-03-02 03:40:29 AM

    In slow motion: "NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!

    Get writing that sequel right now missy, or I'll set Patrick's Cookie dough on you....
  • I've Seen Love Die.

    (#) panic_mcr_lovr 2007-03-02 06:36:46 AM

    nice story goin on! keep going! i wanna see wat happens next.
  • I've Seen Love Die.

    (#) thruthekeyholes 2007-03-02 06:40:50 PM

    i loved reading this story =]

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0