Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Anatomy

XVIII

by aiIenzo 13 Reviews

"Vampires, Gee. Mother fucking vampires."

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: R - Genres: Drama, Sci-fi - Characters: Bob Bryar, Frank Iero, Gerard Way, Mikey Way, Ray Toro - Warnings: [!!] [V] - Published: 2007/03/04 - Updated: 2007/03/05 - 3512 words

Reviews

  • Anatomy

    (#) AlexSanDee 2007-03-04 10:08:24 PM

    What a remarkable chapter. No hatred towards you on my part. The story has to go its own way. An excellent job.
  • Anatomy

    (#) cnharp 2007-03-04 10:15:16 PM

    WTF!!! How could you do that?? oh well, i still like the story and am a proud member of the cult!! LOL!! I've been a loyal reader and reviewer since the beginging and no matter what you do, i will stay true to "the cult" hehehe and keep reading. thanks for the story and keep up the amazing work!!
  • Anatomy

    (#) GunSlingerGirl 2007-03-05 12:44:51 AM

    MIKEY!! why? cries. what's with frank? bird??? :s but yes brilliant.
  • Anatomy

    (#) Reign_Madden 2007-03-05 02:09:10 AM

    That was sooo good, I love the way you write I can't praise you enough. I can't wait for more. I hope Mikey will be okay
  • Anatomy

    (#) SafeFromRobotsDAMN 2007-03-05 09:30:17 AM

    BRILLIANT!!......hm, interesting; Frank can hurt them when other people can't?...or is that just Mikey? shrugs
    can't wait for more...but i will (obviously) :)
  • Anatomy

    (#) zaberdeenz 2007-03-05 11:01:57 AM

    reads AN and laughs
    CULT, yes,i guess we are. sorta.:D

    the story. Wooooooa. NO hate or anythin form my part, i find it original and veeeeery interesting and exciting. excellent chap.
    keep it comin as soon as you can
  • Anatomy

    (#) MyVengefulRomance 2007-03-05 01:02:21 PM

    Ooooohhhhhh my God. You...you...oh my God. Oh my God...OHMYGOD!!!! Mikey's...one of them!!! shrieks Oh, man. Poor Gerard. Thank you for Lincoln's little speech, though. It cleared a WHOLE bunch up for me. sarcastic cough Bird? What the fuck, man? whines Just...just stop playing mind games with me and tell me what's going on! stomps foot Oh, and I did laugh at when Lincoln was like, "You weren't supposed to mate." Ha, mate. I like that word.

    But great job, and you KNOW that I love you! UUUUUPPPPPPDDDDDDAAAAAATTTTTTTEEEEEE!!!!
  • Anatomy

    (#) cutegirl12356 2007-03-05 05:06:38 PM

    great chapter! You rock!
  • Anatomy

    (#) Sarah_punkrockpirate 2007-03-05 11:02:45 PM

    lmao
    awesome
    haha i also laughed at the "you werent supposed to mate"
    hahahahahaha
    vleh
    omg more when you can please
    its so awesome
    this book is so awesome
    i can do anything
    tra la la
  • Anatomy

    (#) sleepmylove 2007-03-06 08:32:24 PM

    This story owns my soul. I am going to bed now with the image of vampire Mikey tied to the bed post.

    Bird owns me too.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 484667
  • Stories: 40152

Recent Stories