Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Love Knows No Age

Cemetery Drive

by AlexSanDee 27 Reviews

During the concert Gerard has a flashback to the past.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Romance - Characters: Bob Bryar, Frank Iero, Gerard Way, Mikey Way, Ray Toro - Published: 2007/03/06 - Updated: 2007/03/06 - 1323 words

Reviews

  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) icyblue858 2007-03-06 03:58:35 PM

    Another great chapter!!! Keep going and screw whoever coplains! i love it
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) WhitneyAnne 2007-03-06 04:04:48 PM

    I'm sorry that your being hounded by stupid people who, like you said, should just stop reading if they have a problem with something. I, for one, greatly enjoy your story. I check the site several times a day just hoping that this story is updated. I can't wait to see how everything unravels. Keep up the amazing work!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) sing4me09 2007-03-06 04:21:43 PM

    I.
    Fucking.
    Love.
    You.

    the end...that's all that matters
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) lady_venom_x 2007-03-06 04:30:52 PM

    Okay, it seems people are trashing because they know it will get to you. Just ignore it.

    Awesome chapter :)
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) cnharp 2007-03-06 05:01:04 PM

    i really like your story. You shouldn't have to write to please people, you should write for yourself. People leave f'ed up reviews and that's their problem. If they don't like it, they just shouldn't read it. Don't worry about it. I can't wait for the next update!!! keep up the great work!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) BeautifulChaos 2007-03-06 05:40:02 PM

    You are amazing.
    We love you.
    Never fret.

    This story consumes my mind. haha...
    I seriously have an unhealthy obsession with it. =]
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) xifellintoxfantasyx 2007-03-06 06:57:09 PM

    WONDERFUL! keep up the great work, and for all those who dont like it Fuck off and stop reading it retards!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) cutegirl12356 2007-03-06 07:14:35 PM

    wow i feel so special...you write for more...lol...Great chapter as always!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) street-howitzer 2007-03-06 07:36:39 PM

    How late the sex happens doesn't matter. It happened. You should have rated it as such. Common sense says that when you have sexual content, you put a rating for sexual explicit material on the story. Now, you've freaked out an underage person who didn't want to read about that kind of thing. Whining about how "persecuted" you are doesn't cut it, at that point.

    As for "Why don't you stop reading?", that's because everyone has critics. Not everyone's going to suck up to you and tell you how great you are. Get over it.

    Author's response

    What I was saying was that no one complained about the sexual content until way over 80 chapters so I wasn't aware that I should use the sex warning. No whining invloved when I complained because the ratings were trashed. At that time no one had left a review saying anything was bad. They just trashed with ratings not words. Would you like to have someone rate one of your stories Train Wreck and not explain why they said it? And as for "why don't you stop reading it?" Hey I stand by that. I'm not writing this story for any other reason than entertainment. I'm not trying to be a published author so do I really need a critic? I find it odd you think people are sucking up to me, why would they? What would that gain them? I truly only want people who like the story to read it. I can't even begin to understand why anyone else would waste their time reading something they don't like. Lifes to short for that. Find what you like and enjoy it.
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) street-howitzer 2007-03-06 07:44:50 PM

    And, just by the way--"This should have an NC-17 rating" is not hateful, retarded, hounding, complaining, stupid, trashing, or anything else you and your fans are accusing me of. It is a FACT. You wrote sexually explicit scenes. They should have a rating for sexual explicitness. End. Of. Story.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

  • Dead Season
    by redex (PG)

    Gen. Orihime is beyond guilt. The only thing left now is the future. Spoilers for the Arrancar Ar...

    In: Bleach

Site Stats

  • Authors: 638132
  • Stories: 40444

Recent Stories