Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Love Knows No Age

I'm Not Liv

by AlexSanDee 11 Reviews

Gerard and Monica talk but so much is left unsaid.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Romance - Characters: Bob Bryar, Frank Iero, Gerard Way, Mikey Way, Ray Toro - Published: 2007/03/12 - Updated: 2007/03/12 - 1447 words

Reviews

  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) xifellintoxfantasyx 2007-03-12 02:42:04 PM

    holy crap this story is amazing. please post more soon!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) Cerediwen 2007-03-12 02:59:49 PM

    Damn...Umm...oops...Don't yell at Bert Gee..poor bert...wonders why she's looking after Bert Oh well, some freak has to! laughs Loved that chapter and I agree! Hurry home Gee!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) Reign_Madden 2007-03-12 03:05:01 PM

    Oh Bert and his big mouth lol, bless him he doesn't know any better. My god update soon I'm freakin out here. Oh I have to wait till tomorrow night sniffs loudly
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) pinkkissypetefreak 2007-03-12 03:34:34 PM

    oh hell.
    the shit
    has hit
    the fan.
    well, sorta...
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) sing4me09 2007-03-12 05:59:18 PM

    shit shit shit!!!

    this can NOT end well!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) cutegirl12356 2007-03-12 08:13:01 PM

    Great chapter!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) panic_mcr_lovr 2007-03-12 08:28:42 PM

    wow that was a great two chapters that i just read. plz continue! we all wanna kno wat happens next!!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) sleepmylove 2007-03-12 10:08:01 PM

    too many untolds lately...somethings gonna give.
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) McrXRXMyXSavioursX 2007-03-13 04:19:09 AM

    eeep
    wow i love this it just gets better
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) zaberdeenz 2007-03-13 09:20:28 AM

    they have to fucking get together and talk everything out! while i get why they're keeping stuff from each other and doing what they do, im mad at them at the same time. and this of course means, that you still keep writing this story well and you make characters equal, believable and what-not. so you keep doing what you do, its amazing, you're amazing and ill shut up now cause my words stopped making any sense a while ago, but that's just what a really good storydoes to my head. love it.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0