Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Love Knows No Age

Speaking With The Dead

by AlexSanDee 11 Reviews

Monica visits someone close to Gerard and gains both strength and peace.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Romance - Characters: Bob Bryar, Frank Iero, Gerard Way, Mikey Way, Ray Toro - Published: 2007/03/17 - Updated: 2007/03/17 - 2008 words

Reviews

  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) Cerediwen 2007-03-17 03:14:40 PM

    runs off to thank access in helping in it's way with this wonderful fic That was amazing as always and the bit was Elena was brilliantly written!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) lady_venom_x 2007-03-17 03:34:29 PM

    Definitely an excellent chapter :)

    Love it.
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) icyblue858 2007-03-17 03:55:19 PM

    Good chapter as always! I am still excited for Gerard to come home!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) SafeFromRobotsDAMN 2007-03-17 03:56:44 PM

    i know it's not too main a part of the story but you're driving me insane with Ray and his mystery woman! Who is she? Is it Liv?
    Anyway, this was a beautifully written chapter!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) pinkkissypetefreak 2007-03-17 04:13:38 PM

    monica and gerard are so sweet. their totally in tune with each other's emotions now.
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) cutegirl12356 2007-03-17 10:00:11 PM

    another success!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) panic_mcr_lovr 2007-03-17 10:15:34 PM

    wow.
    that was such a great chapter!
    good job!
    im so glad that gerard and monica are on speaking terms again...yoo kno, like talking normally again.
    anyway, plz update soon!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) zaberdeenz 2007-03-18 06:36:00 AM

    bobdammit, i want to know who Rays mystery woman is!:] you'll let us know eventually right?
    Monica and Gee are sweet again. i really liked that part where Monica went to talk to Elena and then that Gee understood his dream. and i really, REALly like how you again write real, actual interviews into this.
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) sing4me09 2007-03-18 10:11:52 AM

    I love this story...

    there are no words to describe it's amazing-ness!

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 603849
  • Stories: 40300

Recent Stories