Categories > Celebrities > Fall Out Boy > Something Golden

Cylinder Shaped Escape Plans

by moocow 20 Reviews

This is the longest, most drama filled, shit hitting the fan chapter ever. EVER! gah. this took forever for me to get right. But you are going to flip.

Category: Fall Out Boy - Rating: R - Genres: Angst, Drama - Characters:  - Warnings: [!!] [?] - Published: 2007/03/23 - Updated: 2007/03/23 - 4513 words

Reviews

  • Something Golden

    (#) fobgal1 2007-03-23 06:01:55 PM

    Oh no! Not another cliffhanger please! Update soon before I die! Ahh poor Evie! Why does Pete have to be such an ass?
  • Something Golden

    (#) peteisamazing 2007-03-23 07:02:25 PM

    NOOOOOOOOOOO. goddamnit pete stop being a dick and get with evie!
  • Something Golden

    (#) theblondeone0828 2007-03-23 07:16:39 PM

    Holy. Shit.
    I have absolutely nothing to say.
    Except.
    Holy Shit.
    And.
    Pete is such a selfish asshole.
  • Something Golden

    (#) patrickdance4me 2007-03-23 08:04:11 PM

    oh my god. evie. you made me cry. holy shit. i'm really crying. i've cried like once before in a story. and holy shit. that sucks soooo bad. i cant believe he did that. holy shit. ok update NOWWWWWWWWWWW
  • Something Golden

    (#) pinkkissypetefreak 2007-03-23 08:54:56 PM

    Holy
    mothereffing
    shit.
    my
    damn eyes are
    bugging out of
    my damn head.
    i can't believe i just read that! and i can't believe evie is doing that! i hate it so much how he's broken her and turned it all around. holy shit.

    she shoulda just married joe....
  • Something Golden

    (#) gabtron 2007-03-23 10:03:44 PM

    i really don't know how they'll ever recover from that one.
    gahhhh.
    MORE.
  • Something Golden

    (#) danceislife 2007-03-23 10:27:12 PM

    OOOO CHAPTER TITLE!!! WOW!!!

    She didn't ruin the wedding! It was SOO not her fault. Adine was deceitful! It was her fault!!! GAH!!!!Stupid Pete...
  • Something Golden

    (#) duckapple 2007-03-23 11:23:48 PM

    what have I told you about killing off characters.
    Erg.
    I love you.
  • Something Golden

    (#) rawrlittledino 2007-03-23 11:40:24 PM

    OHMYGODDDEVIEEE.
    You did NOT just do that!
    I swear if you kill yourself off, I'll cry.
    At least bitchface is out of the picture.
    Ily evieeeeee..
    Update?
    You know you want too. x]
    x
  • Something Golden

    (#) xXPrincessLissaXx 2007-03-24 12:37:31 AM

    OMG

    I love you story so much.
    I always come online,
    just to check if you've updated..
    & this time you finally did.
    I LOVE THIS SOO MUCH
    I cried in the last part...
    I love the use of 'til death do us part' at the very end..
    you've written it sooo well
    you should be VERY proud of this one.
    Hope you update soon. :)

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 483775
  • Stories: 40148

Recent Stories