Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Anatomy

XX

by aiIenzo 10 Reviews

teaser

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: R - Genres: Angst, Sci-fi - Characters: Bob Bryar, Frank Iero, Gerard Way, Mikey Way, Ray Toro - Published: 2007/03/24 - Updated: 2007/03/25 - 2913 words

Reviews

  • Anatomy

    (#) MyVengefulRomance 2007-03-24 09:53:20 PM

    'Unless I die. Then you're pretty much screwed.'

    Yup, that pretty much sums it all up. I screamed when I saw that you had updated, and then I read the summary which said 'teaser' and nearly cried, damn you. You're amazing, though. My official internet girlfriend. (No, I'm not gay.) But, geez.

    shakes head How the hell do you manage to make a filler chapter better than most of my stories combined? crosses arms over chest Oh, yes. I'm jealous now. JUST KIDDING!!!! huggles I love you for real. This is great. And now I feel really bad for Frank and Gee. All they have left is each other! And that makes me sad. Like, for realz.

    You better update soon, or I'll die. Really, I will. So, you had better not die. 'Cause that'd suck for me. laughs You know I love you.
  • Anatomy

    (#) strange_vege 2007-03-24 10:03:32 PM

    this is amazing!!!!
    im really glad that you have continued your story, its really really good, no wait, your a really really good writer!
    desperatly awaiting your next chapter!!!!!!!!!!! :) :)
  • Anatomy

    (#) Reign_Madden 2007-03-25 02:46:01 AM

    I got so excited when I saw you updated I actually clapped I was like whoo hoo and then I saw the word teaser and still whoo hooed coz I'll take anything you give me even if it's just a sentence lol. I love your story soo much I't unexplainable just how much. Poor Ray I hope he doesn't turn actually poor everyone. And poor poor Frank and Gerard all they have is each other now, I hope it's enough. Excellent chapter.
  • Anatomy

    (#) zaberdeenz 2007-03-25 06:08:30 AM

    you upadated! you updated!cries:''''''''D
    note to self; dont let your ears hear Lifehouses Everything from the radio
    from the kitchen while you're reading Anatomy, cause you cant hepl but to feel sad,sad,sad and sad.
    but fucking holy Bob with you! you should be banned from using the word filler or teaser. SERIOSLY, if that a-m-a-z-i-n-g,b-e-a-u-t-i-f-u-l-l and pretty fucking much p-e-r-f-e-c-t chapter, is does air quotes teaser, then im ... freakin HEDGEHOG!
    anyrays, i love how honest and raw and nearly brutally real your writing is. its amazing stares how you're able to do that.
    i really feel bad for Gerard and Frank. well, clearly i feel bad for Mikey and Ray and Bob and Brian and pretty much everyone else too, but like you know, when Franks the savior(of the beaten and the damned, haaaa! smart.) and has all that extra stress on his shoulders.
    well, you know i cant wait to read more, do it when you can ^__^

    Author's response

    Man, I was listening to that song when I wrote this; it's just so beautiful and sad and truly heartbreaking. Props to you for putting two and two together and making this ten times worse
  • Anatomy

    (#) MCR_dynamite 2007-03-25 01:08:46 PM

    Brilliant as usual, this story is so awesome! It's so good that I can't even put it into words!
  • Anatomy

    (#) haleyxhomicide 2007-03-25 02:10:03 PM

    ............WOW.........
    I....really don't know what to say..that was just..wow.
    sighs
  • Anatomy

    (#) cutegirl12356 2007-03-25 05:17:19 PM

    Hey i never forgot about you....Great chapter!

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 633692
  • Stories: 40446

Recent Stories