Categories > Celebrities > Fall Out Boy > This Isn't What You Wanted.

Chapter 10 - 'Sorry.' Shouldn't Cover It, But It Does...

by whatkatydid 6 Reviews

Things reach a peak...

Category: Fall Out Boy - Rating: G - Genres: Drama - Characters:  - Warnings: [V] - Published: 2007/03/29 - Updated: 2007/03/29 - 1898 words

Reviews

  • This Isn't What You Wanted.

    (#) GwenMerlon 2007-03-29 10:05:53 AM

    No faith you say? My dear, you are very wrong! I thought it was really fantastic. Seriously. I was holding my breath through most of it (which I suppose is fitting considering all that happened). Anyway, you really make me understand Pete's hurt and anger and all that and not just be pissed at him for being a jerk.

    Soooo... I can't wait for more!!! (Sorry for my sucky review, I'm just not in my groove or something today) Have a point for origionality and go write!
  • This Isn't What You Wanted.

    (#) LOVELA 2007-03-29 12:45:51 PM

    Holy Crap! KATY! That was spectacular! I was practically holding my breath through that whole chapter, which almost caused me to pass out as well, which would have been horrible because then I wouldn't have been able to finish reading the chapter to see Pete finally getting the help that he needs. He IS a lost boy. Yay for Bea for sticking by him. That's the soul of an angel right there.

    If you don't have faith, fear not, Katy, because I have faith in you! I always have.

    Smooches.
  • This Isn't What You Wanted.

    (#) peterpanswore 2007-03-29 01:08:56 PM

    have faith. you are an amazing writer and i know you said you don't fish for encouragement and such but i give it freely because i love this story.
  • This Isn't What You Wanted.

    (#) AshleyIsAwesomeo 2007-03-29 04:36:13 PM

    Wow. I really like this story. =]]
  • This Isn't What You Wanted.

    (#) MMMramen 2007-03-29 04:36:31 PM

    I'm glad to see you didn't give up on this one. I wasn't sure if I'd be seeing an update ever again. You've made my day. Interesting twist, Katy. I did not see that coming...at all. I don't know why you doubt yourself. You always write beautifully. This chapter was no exception. I love the ending too. Point for my favorite brit. :)
  • This Isn't What You Wanted.

    (#) FrostedGlass 2007-04-01 03:39:59 PM

    I so dug Bea giving Michael a piece of her mind. A very vivid scene, Britain.

    pure stylistic pleasure:
    why did her act of heroism sound like she'd signed his death certificate anyway?

    Forgive me for finding this comic:
    "They're probably..." Patrick stopped, remembering it was his Mom there.

    Have my imaginary rating point. Obviously you don't want my real one...

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 608291
  • Stories: 40298

Recent Stories