Categories > Celebrities > Panic! At The Disco > Why Can't You See How Much I Love You?

I'd Burn This City Down To Show You the Light

by Geets 7 Reviews

Brendon and Vicky enjoy each other's company

Category: Panic! At The Disco - Rating: R - Genres: Humor, Romance - Characters:  - Published: 2007/04/03 - Updated: 2007/04/03 - 1554 words

Reviews

  • Why Can't You See How Much I Love You?

    (#) xxlaurenxx 2007-04-03 04:54:56 PM

    i love love love it
    ha sorry im being a total fangirl :]
    oh well it was awesome
    cant wait for an update

    Author's response

    thanks, it means a lot!! yay, u liked it!
  • Why Can't You See How Much I Love You?

    (#) xCamisadox 2007-04-04 04:58:33 AM

    oooooh
    Party :)
    Me likes them
    i also like this story
    and think you should update soon :)
    xxx

    Author's response

    lol, thanks! i will try to!
  • Why Can't You See How Much I Love You?

    (#) rgiddles 2007-04-04 09:28:07 AM

    right... fist off.. eval FICWAD -_-... right reviewingness:
    1. I rock? no dude... u rock... (ps im still hyper... i mean robbles, chester nd mikey hyper so i warn you now!)

    2. vicky isnt the only one hus good on a dance mat is she now geets: o_-

    3./"See? That's what you get for tickling me!" I smiled.
    "Well, it was worth it.""/ omg thats soo sweet .. im grinning crazily :P

    4. "Claire, Helen, ---Georgia---, Mia, Ben and Josh again crazy grin and u know why :]:]:]

    5. ""Oh course you can. Let me just change into my corset, and we'll be off." " lol idk why but this tickled my funny bone big time.. lol corset.. HA! :]

    6./What are you thinking about?" Brendon asked, finally breaking our silence.
    "You."/... omg meltsss so sweet and just OMG ( im having an OMG day 2 day as u can probs tell from earlier:P)

    7./ Once Brendon and I were out of the shower and we had dressed each other/:|.. O_O enuff said... or not said... tehehe! ;)

    8./Instead of replying to him, I just got on the dance mat and chose a much harder song to dance to. / THAT was ace it was like yesss payback (cheezy grin nahnahnahnahnah :P:P:P).. but in a nice way!!!

    9. I CANT BELIEVE U DIDNT LIKE THE CHAPTER :|.. i did and ohh look so did everyone else! so :P

    10. next chappi= PARTY wooooo HEHEHE.. hyperness seeping through but geets.. i luvs this fic...

    its " just like heroin"... (a great grey daze song actually :]) but yer.. updates r like well appreciated.. big time .. CHOCOLATE present big time ( just dont go dropping it ;)lol!)
    rob.x
    (ps WHAT IVE DONE RULLEZ and so does rob nd chester nd mike!).. that is all :P
    o--_-[-xxx-]-_--O

    Author's response

    lmao, FicWad has been annoying me, lol. yeah, u do rock, and thanks! hmmm... (not going to answer that, cos im not BRILLIANT) lmao, im a sucker for romance, i put it in all the time :P haha, yes "Georgia". it tickled mine too, and my random bone, lmao. again, the romance! oh god, did u HAVE to say that!? yeah, payback!! well, it was so hard to write, I duno why, and thanks! yesh, a party! lmao, thankyou again! Geets xx
  • Why Can't You See How Much I Love You?

    (#) Gangsta_Girl 2007-04-06 10:40:26 AM

    I read it! FINALLY! Yesss! Haha.
    Oh, and thank you for the dedication at the top of the chapter. You're so sweet! XD And so was this story! I love the image of Bren playing DDR. So cute! I can see it now, tongue sticking out, all determined. Haha. Oh and of course I love how you added one of my favorite Brendon looks: scarf, glasses... total sexiness. Mmmm...yeah. Haha.
    I liked this chapter. Too cute. Can't wait for the par-tay! Woo! ;)

    Author's response

    lmao, Ficwad has been annoying. haha, you do paint quite a picture of brendon... omg, I put that in 'cause I LOVE how he looks with scarf and glasses, lmao!! thankyou ever so much :D par-tay, woohoo!!! haha
  • Why Can't You See How Much I Love You?

    (#) purplelightbulbs 2007-04-06 05:37:44 PM

    Awwh.
    That was cute. ^_^
    Hah, DDR. I suck at it. hah
    Awesome chapter!

    Author's response

    thankyou!!
  • Why Can't You See How Much I Love You?

    (#) meeniemoe 2007-04-07 02:29:16 AM

    Pardon my language but...
    how the FUCK did i not know this was updated? hits own head im so so sorry...i should've checked earlier!! God, i'm loving this so far...but this chapter was short! i was like NO! IT'S OVER ALREADY?! gah! lol.
    i'm really looking forward as to what happens in the next chapter (aka the party i guess? lol)
    and i love the scenery you described.
    xo-nat

    Author's response

    lmao, you are pardoned, haha. its ok, I forgive you. sorry, I know it was short, trust me, the next one is longer! Yeah... dunno if that place exists though! haha. Thankyou!! Geets xx
  • Why Can't You See How Much I Love You?

    (#) blueside21 2007-04-09 04:39:01 AM

    wow i just read the story before this and this story and im in love! the way you portray you characters give the story a realistic feel about it.
    The Plot in the first one was so believable, that i felt i could be the next lucky girl to meet panic!
    Keep up the good work!

    Author's response

    omg, thankyou!! you read all that?! wow, I feel so happy right now!! It really means alot! god, I feel like I might meet them any day too, haha! I'll keep writing if you keep reading!

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 640151
  • Stories: 40456

Recent Stories