Categories > Celebrities > Fall Out Boy > Throwing Stones At A Glass Moon

Get Mentally Prepared for the Consequences

by JokeMeKisses 8 Reviews

And so, now it really begins?

Category: Fall Out Boy - Rating: R - Genres: Drama - Characters:  - Published: 2007/04/12 - Updated: 2007/04/13 - 1681 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Throwing Stones At A Glass Moon

    (#) watch_the_sky 2007-04-12 09:04:46 PM

    eek, shes giving in. i love this story, the end.

    Author's response

    slowly but surely. : ) slowly but surely.
  • Throwing Stones At A Glass Moon

    (#) fob4ever 2007-04-12 09:53:34 PM

    haha. horrible. she's gotten soft! i'm not sure yet if thats a good thing or bad thing...i'm sure its good though. i love this story! can't wait for more.

    Author's response

    I wouldn't want to disappoint you, the "softness" won't stay around if Lindsey has any say in it. lol. it just makes apperances. just wait for the next chapter...at least I think it's the next chapter.
  • Throwing Stones At A Glass Moon

    (#) WynonaKing90 2007-04-12 10:07:25 PM

    post anothre chapter soon!!!
    i hate cliff hangers!!!
    but, i love your story ^^

    Author's response

    I try not to keep you waiting too long. Another chapter will be up very very soon. Thanks for reading!!
  • Throwing Stones At A Glass Moon

    (#) GwenMerlon 2007-04-13 12:54:59 PM

    Ok, so I've been on here multiple times, attempting to post a response, but ficwad is filled with evilness and would not allow it. It would let me rate, but not review... (just like them... take my points but not my opinion)

    But this was fantastic. I really feel the chemestry between LINDSEY and Andy. (See, I totally didn't space that time)And it's so easy to love Lin. Seriously, I find my heart just kind of breaking for her, and yet it's so believable.

    I also have to agree with Lindsey with one thing: she really shouldn't be watching horror movies. I mean, seriosuly. She lives in a CAR! There is no protection there... If I were her I'd never be able to sleep again... or at least not without Andy's arms around me. :)

    Fantastic job, Shel! I really love it so far and I can't wait for more!!!

    Author's response

    Oh i understand completely, I've been trying to post the next chapter all day today but ficwad was being stupid. I'm going to try one more time once I respond to everyone's reviews. fingers crossed
    Haha, and you definitely get a gold star for remember Lindsey's name this time. I'm still not quite sure why I was giving them out like crazy the other night.
    My heart breaks with some of the things I have in store, haha, if that's not intriguing then I'm not sure I can be. lol.
  • Throwing Stones At A Glass Moon

    (#) riaryder 2007-04-14 03:07:58 AM

    Oh, I loved how her defences are just being chipped away. I loved how you showed she was doing the complete opposite of everything she thinks she wants to.
    And the most telling thing? She likes Andy enough to eat the vegan stuff!
    It all just flows so well. Nothing seems contrived in this story. Great job. You have me admiration. With a cheeky wee point stuck to it x

    Author's response

    "And the most telling thing? She likes Andy enough to eat the vegan stuff!" Haha I swear vegan food isn't as bad as it must sound. Most of it is really good actually. But I do have to say that your review definitely made me smile tonight. :)
  • Throwing Stones At A Glass Moon

    (#) LOVELA 2007-04-14 08:36:20 PM

    I'm a little late with this, so sorry about that. I happen to think it is a fabulous idea that Lindsey stays in Andy's room for the evening! This chapter was, yet again, uberwonderful! And the whole vegan food scene made me kinda wanna vom, which means it was very well written!
    Smooches!

    Author's response

    haha, I don't know what it is about vegan food that disgusts people. I mean, I wasn't sure I'd like it at first but since I've gone vegeterian I've come to the conclusion that its pretty much incredible. I didn't serve Andy or Lindsey anything I haven't eaten myself (well except the carrot juice but once a waiter brought it to our table by mistake and it smelled SOOOOO good). Seriously, these days if I'm not going out for grilled cheese and ice cream (which is very non vegan haha) I'm at some sort of vegeterian restaurant. yum. P.S. I love the fact that you used the word uberwonderful. uber is definitely one of my favorite things to say.
  • Throwing Stones At A Glass Moon

    (#) XxIceCreamHeadachexX 2008-01-16 03:14:06 PM

    AmazingAmazingAmazingAmazingAmazing!
    Absolutely amazing!
    I feel like I'm right there in the scene whenever I read your chapters. It's like I can feel Lindsay's pain and abandonment. I love it.
    Once again, off to read the next cahpter. =D

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 632753
  • Stories: 40431

Recent Stories