Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > you can keep my brother

Bookstores are where it all happen.

by darkviolet 11 Reviews

Sorry seems to be the hardest word.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: G - Genres: Romance - Characters: Bob Bryar, Frank Iero, Gerard Way, Mikey Way, Ray Toro - Published: 2007/04/24 - Updated: 2007/04/24 - 1539 words - Complete

Reviews

  • you can keep my brother

    (#) Motherwar_13 2007-04-24 10:05:43 AM

    Yes FINALLY they are together!!
    Now if he does stop drinking!!!!
    Update soon I love this story!!!

    Author's response

    hahah i knew you'd like this one since you were soo eager for them to get together
  • you can keep my brother

    (#) _cranium_ 2007-04-24 01:25:43 PM

    hey even though i'm sometimes too "busy" or simply just too lazy to review, i've read the story from the very end and i love it! this chapter made me smile. several times.
    i also like the fact that this ain't just like all the other "mcr guys and they're high school days" stories. i'm not saying they're bad, but this one is just way better =) kudos to you!

    Author's response

    thank you sooo very much!
  • you can keep my brother

    (#) _cranium_ 2007-04-24 01:27:04 PM

    oh fuck. did i say "from the very end" ? meeh, i meant ofcourse from the very beginning. silly me. and sorry for the bad spelling =)

    Author's response

    no prob. happens to the best of us :)
  • you can keep my brother

    (#) jerseygirlxx 2007-04-26 12:19:21 PM

    Wow that was cute. I just wonder where youre heading with this now. I wasnt expecting an apology so fast. I know it been 3 months but that just came out of nowhere. I mean he just blurted it out with such ease/It was very unusual... I wonder did she taste any liquor on his breath? see any red marks on his arms? blood shot eyes maybe? lol!

    Author's response

    in this case i'll keep you guessing ..

    haha it's actually one of the few chapters so far that G is sober...maybe i should've make him blush more to show how diffecult it was for him to handle without the drink...
  • you can keep my brother

    (#) MCR_dynamite 2007-04-27 08:35:01 AM

    That chapter was sweet! Hehe, who knew Gerard liked her for so long? Aw, love it!

    Author's response

    i knew it! hahaha
  • you can keep my brother

    (#) AlexSanDee 2007-04-28 09:23:55 PM

    I love the part where she missed the first kiss with Gerard cause she was thinking too much. That was so sweet!

    Author's response

    lol i think it would've happen to must girls kissing G for the first time..
  • you can keep my brother

    (#) rocker4lifeSAM 2007-06-20 02:36:43 PM

    kissy fest!!!! awwwwwe damn that was cute!! XD

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

  • Aquarium Steps
    by Asper (PG-13)

    You may not realise that she's known all along. In sleep, in dreams, Misa understands better than an...

    In: Death Note

Site Stats

  • Authors: 488279
  • Stories: 40147

Recent Stories