Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > When Your Heart Stops Beating

Chapter 9

by lady_venom_x 6 Reviews

Imagine losing years off your life... Keri Atwater works as a bar tender in a local night club. Aside from having a moderately exciting but not the best paying job in the world, something else isn...

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Angst, Drama - Characters: Bob Bryar - Warnings: [!] - Published: 2007/04/24 - Updated: 2007/04/25 - 1447 words

Reviews

  • When Your Heart Stops Beating

    (#) I_Mean_This 2007-04-24 09:51:48 PM

    ooh, that waitress sounds HOT. like fi-yah.
    anyway...i loved the scone. such a cute idea ;).
    oh bob...so cute.

    Author's response

    Ya know it. She's a fox, freal!

    Away from the weird cliche lines =)
  • When Your Heart Stops Beating

    (#) AlexSanDee 2007-04-24 10:13:00 PM

    My,my you really did your Bob research quite well. I was very surprised to hear he had once weighed 300 lbs. He's pretty darn good looking now. Loved the chapter, well hell I just love Bob!!!

    Author's response

    I was surprised to hear it as well. All Hail Modern Drummer =) He used to look so mean, but now he's right cuddly looking.
    Ahhh Bob =)
  • When Your Heart Stops Beating

    (#) SafeFromRobotsDAMN 2007-04-25 02:54:50 PM

    aha- i was eating again, damn you...managed to stay alive so i could read it though and really really glad i did, brilliant! :) Really liked it being about Bob...hardly anyone writes enough quality stuff about him.
    I deteste scones though....and everyone that knows me still keeps forgetting [it's sad, but we have scone conversations quite alot over here] and they think it's a treat when i get one as a surprise. I'm polite so i eat it anyway sigh...
    but loved the chapter!!!

    Author's response

    It's my life's mission to make you choke :P

    Scones look gross! Never had one. I'd much prefer tea biscuits.. or croissants (I'm French), Ugh. Haha. Glad you liked it!
  • When Your Heart Stops Beating

    (#) haleyxhomicide 2007-04-25 09:19:04 PM

    damn, what a fatty.
    HEHEH I loved this, it's.......flirtatious

    Author's response

    Freal, eh?
  • When Your Heart Stops Beating

    (#) MCRANDFOBLover 2007-05-02 09:16:15 AM

    Need.. More!!

    Greatest love affair.. lol X''D
  • When Your Heart Stops Beating

    (#) MCRANDFOBLover 2007-05-02 09:16:58 AM

    Need.. More!!

    Greatest love affair.. lol X''D

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 479655
  • Stories: 40132

Recent Stories