Categories > Celebrities > Fall Out Boy > This Isn't What You Wanted.

Chapter 12 - FINAL CHAPTER

by whatkatydid 3 Reviews

THE END.

Category: Fall Out Boy - Rating: G - Genres: Drama - Characters:  - Warnings: [!!!] - Published: 2007/05/03 - Updated: 2007/05/03 - 2117 words

Reviews

  • This Isn't What You Wanted.

    (#) patricksgirl84 2007-05-03 07:17:45 AM

    I loved it so much. The ending was perfect. Had tears in my eyes.
  • This Isn't What You Wanted.

    (#) LOVELA 2007-05-03 10:21:00 AM

    UGH! I'm bummed that this story is over, but it seriously was the perfect ending. You were able to close all the flood gates and end happily. It was spectacular. I wish people would have caught onto this story more. I think it was spectacular!
    Smooches to you! AGAIN!
  • This Isn't What You Wanted.

    (#) XTinkerbellX 2007-05-03 12:51:44 PM

    Aw...I really liked this story and I'm going to miss it.
    The ending was so sweet though.
  • This Isn't What You Wanted.

    (#) fobgal1 2007-05-03 03:02:17 PM

    I FREAKING LOVED IT!
    Ahhh I hope you start a new story soon.
    I love your stories.
  • This Isn't What You Wanted.

    (#) fobgal1 2007-05-03 03:02:52 PM

    I FREAKING LOVED IT!
    Ahhh I hope you start a new story soon.
    I love your stories.
  • This Isn't What You Wanted.

    (#) MMMramen 2007-05-03 04:58:13 PM

    Oh. My. Gawd. Katy! I'm elated that Ayla FINALLY met her daddy. But I'm so sad that it's over. Here is a little list I compiled in honoUr of you and your awesome writing.

    1. Ayla and her search for "Patrick." I thought you meant the biscuit, not the starfish. I was like "um...he wouldn't fit in a shoe cupboard." HA! I giggled.

    2. Michael grew up. Deep down, I think he's a good man. I loved how you portrayed him as the enemy, but in the end, he wasn't so bad.

    3. I love, love, LOVE how Pete just automatically falls in love with his little girl. It seemed so effortless and natural. But he was still rough around the edges as far as being "dad-ly."

    4. And I'm sure everyone is going to gush about the proposal. And I am no different. Awwwwwww! That was so beautiful! I think I was tearing up. I love how you wrap your stories up in a pretty little bow. Katy, you are fucking awesome. And you have no reason to apologize for this ending. None at all. Enjoy your point and my undying envy of your writing.
  • This Isn't What You Wanted.

    (#) Crimsonsorrow 2007-05-03 05:34:47 PM

    awwe so sweet i lvoed hte ending i think you should do a sequal that would rock
  • This Isn't What You Wanted.

    (#) DetectiveDaughter 2007-05-04 09:31:15 PM

    I know I haven't been reviewing but I have been reading. I loved it and didn't want it to end. Well done.
  • This Isn't What You Wanted.

    (#) FrostedGlass 2007-05-09 02:06:32 PM

    This is not right. I actually like Peter Winter now. rolls eyes And I even find Michael acceptable...

    Ayla is the shit. (Don't tell Bea I said that.)

    Great story, Katy. Your characters are so human and the emotions are always so real.
  • This Isn't What You Wanted.

    (#) ssketchator 2007-06-15 09:29:24 AM

    I love love love when the kids are involved in the proposal. So sweet.

    And yaaaay! for Bea and Pete. I request a sequel.

    Points and love. For life.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 657604
  • Stories: 39958

Recent Stories