Categories > Celebrities > Fall Out Boy > Rock The Cradle of Love

Chapter 10: Leave It to the Catholics to Destroy Existence

by MMMramen 18 Reviews

Charlie and the kids get an invitation.

Category: Fall Out Boy - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Humor, Romance - Characters:  - Published: 2007/05/04 - Updated: 2007/05/05 - 1222 words

Reviews

  • Rock The Cradle of Love

    (#) Frenchie189 2007-05-08 05:04:35 PM

    I don't know where the title comes from.

    Haha the priest checking him out, that made me laugh.

    I really like this story. Please update soon?

    Author's response

    Don't stress, it's from Dogma. And I'll try to update soon. Thanks for the input :)
  • Rock The Cradle of Love

    (#) Rae_She_Writes 2007-05-08 06:02:13 PM

    VERY good story! I love it :D

    Author's response

    Thank you, Rae. Glad you like it. :)
  • Rock The Cradle of Love

    (#) FrostedGlass 2007-05-08 11:44:26 PM

    /"Aside from commentary from the Peanut Gallery," I shot a look at Jeremy via the rear view mirror.

    Dude's got bushes from the Mesozoic Era growing on his face./ -> These amused me to no end. Same goes for the church/ priest comments, btw.

    Hooray for me: I got to give you a point!

    Author's response

    I thought you'd like the Mesozoic bushes thing. Or at least I hoped I wasn't the only one who thought it was funny.
  • Rock The Cradle of Love

    (#) LOVELA 2007-05-09 11:36:46 PM

    "But church is so dumb. It's all bible this, bible that. Give us money. Bible, bible, bible. Money. Bible. Money, money. Little boys, yum." I can't take seven more years of teenager drama-rama.
    Yeah, that's the shiz right there! Absolutely hilarious! And guess what!? I read this in one sitting while watching, Leno, Conan, Carson, AND my super sweet sixteen. BOO and YA! Check that shit out. I'm glad I finally got off my perverbial ass and read this story. I'm still not sure what I was waiting for, but I'm caught up now...no falling behind again. This story is hilarious, original, and phenom! Smooches to you!!!!!!

    Author's response

    I threw in the Drama-rama for you. Ha! I must say, I'm proud that you reviewed every chapter. I certainly don't have the patience to respond to all of them. And my teacher is giving me the "close your lap top" look. Anyway, thank you my dear CeCe for all your cute little reviews. Expect one from me soonish.
  • Rock The Cradle of Love

    (#) LOVELA 2007-05-09 11:39:20 PM

    Oh yeah! I know I'm probably the umpteenth person to say this, but the title is from DOGMA! BONG! I heart Jay and Silent Bob...fo sho.
  • Rock The Cradle of Love

    (#) riaryder 2007-05-28 03:51:23 PM

    First of all, I apologise profusely for missing this update for the best part of a month. I am crap!
    Anyway. Jeremy. I just love his smart mouth. The priests and young boys comments made me laugh out loud. I'm allowed because I'm Catholic :-)And because you're just hilarious.
    And talk about awkward! Isn't her sister just a nosy-body.
    I promise to be a better reader in future, if you promise to update soon.xx

    Author's response

    You're forgiven, only cuz I like you...and because I'm not such a good updater. So we're even :)

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 658656
  • Stories: 39960

Recent Stories