Categories > Celebrities > Fall Out Boy > Addict For Dramatics

Chapter 21: Don't You Know Who I Think I Am?

by MMMramen 14 Reviews

Jail house rock

Category: Fall Out Boy - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Drama - Characters:  - Published: 2007/05/10 - Updated: 2007/05/11 - 1374 words

Reviews

  • Addict For Dramatics

    (#) whatkatydid 2007-05-10 11:02:53 PM

    OMG, I was giggling so badly all the way through this, I adore Bridget, and I adore her in this story too because we both know, this would be what would happen if she was in a county jail with those girls.

    Kyle, I'm not joking, this was a seriously skilled chapter, you have a great gift of continuity when you have so many characters involved and then just ending it on the amazing little cuddle buddy scene. Awesome.

    I miss you. Hope we can talk soon.
    xxx

    Author's response

    I love writing Bridget(I think she secrets likes it too) That's probably why her cameo never ended. Anyway, thank you Miss Katy for inflating my ego. You seem to be very good at that. But then again, who doesn't like a chapter with some Patrick cuddling involved? Perhaps I might pop on AIM this afternoon...maybe you'll still be awake :)
  • Addict For Dramatics

    (#) luckysgc921 2007-05-11 07:38:28 AM

    i love you. I love Lola/Patrick...the end made me both happy and sad. 'cause I want them to be happy. screw Pete.
    "It's only county jail. Brody's crew is a bunch of pussies. You break a few noses and they call the cops. This would never happen in New York."smirk hehe. how'd you know?
    "I don't fight girls either." best line in the chapter--even if it wasn't mine I'd think that 'cause Pete really IS such a freaking girl.
    loveeee this story too much for words. and I saw in Miss Katy's review that you were mayyyybe popping on AIM--and of course I'll be at work. :( lol. mwah

    Author's response

    Don't worry, my dear Bridget, everything will work out in the end...unless I'm having a bad week and I want to take it out on my story :)
  • Addict For Dramatics

    (#) ssketchator 2007-05-11 07:42:07 AM

    I love just friends spooning!

    I also loved the dialogue between Bridget and Pete in jail. High-larious. I'm stoked on this update. I feel like that sentence should end in "brah."

    Author's response

    Who doesn't love some just friends spooning, brah? For some reason, writing the fight between Bridget and Peter is so effortless. Mostly because the real Bridget hates him so much. Annnyyyway, thanks for the review, deary.
  • Addict For Dramatics

    (#) LOVELA 2007-05-11 01:16:11 PM

    Hey Girl!
    Sooo, is it completely wrong that I still find Pete highly attractive in this story even though he's an ass? I have a tendency to be attracted to the assholes. Maybe that is why my love life is so f-ed up. HMMMM....
    I'm thinking the whole Lola and Patrick thing needs to stop being just a thing and needs to start being something serious...like now!
    Wonderous as usual. Smooches and points are in order for you...again :)

    Author's response

    I am a little concerned about your choice of men, but hey...maybe you'll grow out of it. (Cue laughter) The Lola/Patrick "thing" is so much fun to write. Letting them be together might blow my story. :)
  • Addict For Dramatics

    (#) gregsgurl 2007-05-15 07:59:20 AM

    I finally finished reading it and I liked it. Are you going to write more?
  • Addict For Dramatics

    (#) FallOutAimee 2007-05-15 01:56:08 PM

    FAVE!!

    its a classic.

    cant wait for the next chapter.
    its gonna me amazing

    :D

    Aimee xx
  • Addict For Dramatics

    (#) FallOutAimee 2007-05-15 01:56:37 PM

    be*
  • Addict For Dramatics

    (#) FrostedGlass 2007-05-20 10:50:17 PM

    Oh my! What a Bridgetesque chappie!
    "It's only county jail. Brody's crew is a bunch of pussies. You break a few noses and they call the cops. This would never happen in New York." The female fumed. I smiled and let out a sigh. -> This, as well as the banter with Petra Wentz in the cell, was hilarious.

    Great update. And yay! I could rate again. ;)
  • Addict For Dramatics

    (#) loveisdead22 2007-10-13 06:33:45 PM

    love the story !!!!!!
  • Addict For Dramatics

    (#) tradition44 2008-01-26 05:28:09 PM

    I love it ur the best- update soonor die!

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

  • All She Hates
    by fairady (R)

    There are many reasons for Hanabi to hate Hinata, but this is the one that burns the most. Yuri.

    In: Naruto

Site Stats

  • Authors: 633846
  • Stories: 40447

Recent Stories