Categories > Cartoons > Class of the Titans > The Key

Chapter one

by Honeybee 7 Reviews

A new weapon has surfaced, but the girl doesn't even know her destiny yet! The titans have to race against Time to find her, and if they do, it will be a shock to one of the team members, for this ...

Category: Class of the Titans - Rating: PG - Genres: Action/Adventure, Erotica, Humor, Romance - Characters:  - Warnings: [!] [X] - Published: 2007/05/18 - Updated: 2007/05/18 - 3070 words

Reviews

  • The Key

    (#) SaltWaterGirls16 2007-05-18 06:58:08 AM

    Julie: Heya! I think this is the first time we've reviewed this story?
    Andria: No duh Julz. Hey Honey, this story is awesome! :) lol, totally love it and it's ok with what you are going to write about, I mean that is what goes on in teens minds.
    Kim: Yeah, i should know 'caue of my twin older siblings who are 17 now.
    Julie: Yeah, whatever Kim. So, update soon with this! I'll tell T.J that you've updated and you should hear from her soon! Toodles!
    Andria: You are so weird Julz.

    Author's response

    Hey guys!!!! (",) lmao I loved the review! I was laughing so hard that the other people in my computer center at Varsity were giving me strange looks.... sigh..... So thanks.... I'm glad that all three of you liked it!!! lol And I totally understand Kim! lol I'm 18 (Yes and STILL watching cartoons, it's like a childhood rebellion or something!!!! lol) and I must say, drinking and partying are pretty high up there on my list of fun things to do on a weekend!!! lmao;P
    Cheers guys! Love me!!! (",)
  • The Key

    (#) jade_kwl_name_eva 2007-05-18 08:35:06 AM

    Darn, I'm not the first to review! Oh well, was stuck at school helping out tidy it up (I had work squad which sucks!!) Ok, now on to this chapter. It was great, poor Ameila. If my brothers ditched me when I ask them for help I would be so upset!

    Author's response

    lmao Hi sweetie! I'm just glad you reviewed!!!! lol Hmmmm, yeah I feel for Amelia.... But never fear, her brother will come to her rescue, lol just not for that! Also remember that Archie can't just drop whatever he's doing and fly across country and sort out something for his sister.... he has Cronus to think about now too..... lmao, But yeah, if my brothers EVER did that to me, I swear I'd beat them over the head with a sharp object!!!! lmao (",)
    Chat soon! ;P Love me!!!
  • The Key

    (#) Ace_Fan_12 2007-05-18 07:56:28 PM

    Omg!! This story is utterly Awesome!:) I absolutly love it! Pllllllleeeeassssseeee update soon! Gives the most adorablest puppy dog pouch lol! luv ya lots! UPDATE!

    Author's response

    Hi!!!!! lmao Awwwwww thanks!!!! Hmmmmm..... okay well just cuz ya asked I'll try my hardest to get the next chappie up 'k??? Can't promise anything, but I will try my best!!!! ;P
    hugs and a cookie for the awesome review
    Love me
  • The Key

    (#) story_master 2007-05-21 06:32:00 AM

    Hey Hun!
    Awsome chapter. Loved the whole bit with Theresa and Archie playing parents. And Jay and Atlanta getting totally j-e-a-l-o-u-s. The others joining in to as kids was too priceless. Hmmmm, I wonder what Amelia's, or Melly's, role will be in the whole span of things. But I know that you'll have an interesting twist to put on it all- you always do. Well awsome job. Can't wait for the next one. Cya!
    ~Tory;D

    Author's response

    lol Hey Tory!!!!!!
    Hee hee hee..... I feel soooo evil for being mean to Jay and Atlanta...... but oh well!!! lol Hmmmmm this fic is going to jump a few months and stuff like that.... so It's not gonna be a day-to-day fic..... I hope that's ok with everyone!!!! lol Amelia's role is gonna be a really big one in this fic.... but I'm not gonna say anymore cuz you will find that out in the next couple of chapters!!!!!!! lol But I can tell you one thing........ She falls for one of the guys on the team, and they fall back!!!! yay Fluffiness here I come! lol;P
    Okay cheers for now! Thanks for the awesome review!
    Love ya! hugs nad kisses
    Me (",)
  • The Key

    (#) jennieman 2007-05-23 01:16:48 PM

    LMFAO!!!! oh MY god hunny, this was awesome! so fricking awesome! i bow to ur awesomeness! lol i loved the childish part and archie kissing terri, too cute and funny. And dude, you so would be able to write an A/T story...actually i would love it if you did XD b/c i love them, and i love ur writing. soo really, it would be a perfect combo...kinda like peanut butter and chocolate...mmmm...ooo that gives me an idea. a rather kinky one XD. ahem! anyways! looking forward to more stuff from you, as always, be it another chapter or maybe an A/T oneshot? or something? pretty please? lol i'll take anything! update soon!

    love jenn

    Author's response

    Hey!!!!! I see your back to the land of the living!!! lol Or the computer world!!! ;P LMAO Hee hee I'm glad you liked it! lol I'm a little shaky on this story..... but I really enjoy writing it, so you will just have to bear with me for the first few chapters!!! Thanks for the vote of confidence in writing an A/T Fic I was toying with doing a one-shot.... but I will see..... I promise to try one just for you 'k???? N it will be filled with lots 'n lots of smutty goodness!!!!! lmao Peanut butter and chocolate....... Hmmmmmmmm I hope your not gonna use that idea..... Cuz I wanna use it!!!!! lol I'lll try update A.S.A.P but I have exams now :( But I'll try my hardest 'k??? lol Just cuz ya asked! Love ya!!! (",)
    Me ;P
  • The Key

    (#) CompetiveSwimmaChick 2007-05-23 01:58:54 PM

    WEEHAH!!! (yep, thats me and my randomness. CSC if ya were to lazy to shift you're eyes upwards and read the line) Anyways, THAT WAS INCREDIBLE AND AMZING AND AWESOME AND EVERY OTHER WORD UNDER THE SUN THAT MEANS SOMETHING GR8!!!!!!!!! (take note of capitalization and exclaimation points). Aww, that was soooo hot when Archie and Theresa did the parent thing - poor jealous JAy! LMAO - Calls out to Jay - betta watch that gal of yours! LOL....OMG this is so crazingly gr8. Seriously, if you don't update soon I will die of suspense. I'm eating a banana right now. This is not the type of food to be eating when you're reading an wonderful story by an amazing author, yah know? (LOL - randomness) I luv the pairings ufolding. Very Very Very smoking HOT! Which gives me the gr8 idea to go and rate it that- which I shall. I would put this story in faves but it's already there. Woah! Anyways, takes bite of banana I am in a very happy mode today. I have my first soccer game of the season today - pumped for no big reason. Yeah! Oh, this story sounds like it's gonna get naughty does dance "I'm so exctied"! WOOT! takes another bite of the banana See what ya have done to me! I LUV YA AUTHORISM!!! Luckily for you I will finally shut my trap now and let ya go.. Please please please update soon goes down on knees and begs This story is wicked. (thats a gr8 thing) Should be getting ready for soccer.. aw well. Sry, before I leave you in peace I shall beg once more..... please please please please update soon. Next time I should just copy and paste please so I don't have to do it a s many times..... Sry for not reviewing sooner. Hehe...~mwah~

    CSC (too lazy to write the whole thing)
    LUV YA!!

    Author's response

    lmao Hey sweetie!!! Sorry this has taken me soooo long to reply, but my account didn't want to put your review up!!!! Stupid thing!!! lol Thanks for the absolutely awesome review!!! lmao I almost peed in my pants I was laughing so hard!!! Eating a banana!!!! OMW!!!! Sooooo funny!!! ;P Hmmmm, wish you all the luck for your soccer season!!! (",)
    Will try update as soon as I can!!! Enjoy!!!
    Luv ya hugs n kisses.....

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 601720
  • Stories: 40296

Recent Stories