Categories > Celebrities > Panic! At The Disco > Disheveled

The Last Good Thing We Had Was Tainted By Your Pride

by indie_chicky 6 Reviews

Second chances they don't ever matter, people never change. Once a whore you're nothing more, I'm sorry, that'll never change.

Category: Panic! At The Disco - Rating: R - Genres: Drama - Characters:  - Warnings: [X] - Published: 2007/05/25 - Updated: 2007/05/25 - 872 words

Reviews

  • Disheveled

    (#) prissynblack 2007-05-25 04:47:27 PM

    FIRST REVIEWER! finally!

    OMG! that was so good!

    Once again you come back with a brillant outstanding chapter! I think your a great author and I wish i could write like that! I loved how you put what melody was saying inbewteen what ryan was doing to brendon. i totally understand whats going on! SO awesome!

    UPDATE SOON!

    before i explode.........
  • Disheveled

    (#) xSoMeOnEx 2007-05-26 10:12:31 AM

    i aboslutely loved the chapter.
    had been waiting for it for so long.
    i finally like melody, she did the best thing when telling Ryan.

    xx
    KaMz
    rates :)
  • Disheveled

    (#) Danishgirl9 2007-05-26 10:18:19 AM

    Oh my god! YIKES!
    This is good! You should really post this on libejournal in the slash at the disco community. They would eat it up :P
  • Disheveled

    (#) meeniemoe 2007-05-26 03:52:15 PM

    TANTALIZING. That's the word for the end of this chapter, woman!!
    How dare you leave us like that...lol. Ryan...just leaving...the next morning? We need EXPLANATIONS, so I'm expecting some in the next chappie. :)
    I love the way you kind of portrayed both Brendon and Ryan...it really makes the split 50/50, like, none of us REALLY knows who's gonna give in first...
    And I think they should finally give in and get together. Or Jon or someone should set up a plan to make one of them say sorry, please take me back, yadida.
    But...yeah. XD I love this fanfic!
    Keep updating!
    xoxo, nat.
  • Disheveled

    (#) kristina1 2007-05-27 01:16:11 AM

    omg I love it!!!!!
  • Disheveled

    (#) BurlesqueQueen 2007-05-28 06:17:28 PM

    Fabulous.
    Way to leave me hanging!
    Get writing, because I NEED more of this. Please. :-)

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 610935
  • Stories: 40309

Recent Stories