Categories > Celebrities > Fall Out Boy > It's You I Can't Deny

I'm Better Off Not Breathing.

by howshesews 6 Reviews

fjskldfjsdjfkdjfsklfj.

Category: Fall Out Boy - Rating: R - Genres: Humor, Romance - Characters:  - Published: 2007/05/27 - Updated: 2007/05/27 - 1324 words

Reviews

  • It's You I Can't Deny

    (#) patrickdance4me 2007-05-27 11:38:08 AM

    :]

    patrick is so awesome. for real. i just start smiling when someone says his name. this is a freakin awesome story so far, so please add more
  • It's You I Can't Deny

    (#) whatkatydid 2007-05-27 11:48:36 AM

    Woop! That's quality right there. I'm in love with my doojies. seriously. And there isn't even a question mark on it.
  • It's You I Can't Deny

    (#) duckapple 2007-05-27 01:28:21 PM

    Ack.
    I really did miss you.
  • It's You I Can't Deny

    (#) ssketchator 2007-05-27 02:34:25 PM

    "I'm Patrick."
    "Good."

    That's nice. I like that.
  • It's You I Can't Deny

    (#) MMMramen 2007-05-27 10:33:03 PM

    Ha! You can't get anything past Kyle and her super powers of deduction. I love that pic, by the way. OK, moving on, here's a little list of what I liked:

    1. Sarah's momma. Ice cream and peanut butter products could end the world's problems...especially hunger. Not AIDs though. That virus is tricky.

    2. Any story with Crystal is a good story. The dialogue was just perfect as well.

    3. Sarah in a dress! Need I say more?

    4. I liked how her attention and focus immediately went to Patrick. And with good reason.

    5. Playing volleyball in a dress. Awesome.

    6. Patrick playing volleyball in a dress...awesomeer. OK, that didn't happen in this chapter...but I'm still hopeful.

    7. "I'm Patrick"...."Good"
    That made me smile.

    The feeling of complete elation is taking over my brain. In other words, welcome back, love.
  • It's You I Can't Deny

    (#) FrostedGlass 2007-05-28 01:36:02 PM

    I am guessing this will be high on the drama-rama. I liked the first two chappies. I'm glad you've posted again. Don't be a stranger, Pretty. :)

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 666888
  • Stories: 39961

Recent Stories