Categories > Books > Harry Potter > Brother Z

Yule Truths

by DrT 20 Reviews

The Final Battle is over. Harry has left Britain, leaving a devastated magical community, a lost Hermione, and a blinded Luna. Hermione becomes Professor McGonagall's apprentice while she cares f...

Category: Harry Potter - Rating: R - Genres: Drama - Characters: Harry, Hermione, Luna, Professor McGonagall, Snape - Warnings: [!!] [V] - Published: 2007/06/16 - Updated: 2007/06/16 - 3416 words

Reviews

  • Brother Z

    (#) Wolfric 2007-06-17 10:55:32 PM

    Well, as I imagine many did, I figured that Z had to be Harry. The upcoming conversation should be fascinating. Will Harry stay and guide the youth of the wizzarding world or walk away in disgust? Thanks for writing. W
  • Brother Z

    (#) brad 2007-06-18 03:34:29 AM

    Oh my gosh BROTHER Z IS HARRY POTTER!!!!

    Who would have thought? :-)

    I'm looking forward to Hermione waking up and attacking Z/Harry with a flurry of kisses and Granger hugs, ecstatic over his return, until she starts thinking again.

    But why the subterfuge? I hope Harry has a good explanation!
  • Brother Z

    (#) brad 2007-06-18 03:35:14 AM

    Oh my gosh BROTHER Z IS HARRY POTTER!!!!

    Who would have thought? :-)

    I'm looking forward to Hermione waking up and attacking Z/Harry with a flurry of kisses and Granger hugs, ecstatic over his return, until she starts thinking again.

    But why the subterfuge? I hope Harry has a good explanation!
  • Brother Z

    (#) Particle_Accelerator 2007-06-18 09:48:36 AM

    Not too much of a surprise, considering, but I loved the way you pulled it off. I've really been enjoying the take off of Brother Z from your other story, but I do wonder... isn't a 20 year age gap a tad bit squicky? I guess if the age difference is only about 1/10 the expected age span, it can be considered insignificant, but there are 20 years worth of growing up and various life experiences for the girls to reconcile with. Seems rather... licentious, to me.
  • Brother Z

    (#) jsdailey 2007-06-18 12:10:19 PM

    haHA! Awesome. Great Chap. T. Keep up the good work.
  • Brother Z

    (#) Toto 2007-06-18 02:05:41 PM

    Snort. Silly hermione, that was obvious :-)
    Great work!
  • Brother Z

    (#) PerfesserN 2007-06-19 06:48:52 PM

    You of course know that the only color that truly compliments Purple is Green.
    The eyes have it.
    Excellent read, as always!
    N!
  • Brother Z

    (#) Dragen 2007-07-07 11:32:08 AM

    I knew it, Harry is Brother Z, I just knew it...
  • Brother Z

    (#) TxA_GunFighter 2007-09-12 07:06:29 AM

    Very good!

    gunny
  • Brother Z

    (#) dennisud 2008-01-17 03:22:50 PM

    Yup Thought so! And that means he had to sit out his involvement in the 2nd way away from those he knew he couldn't help!

    dennisud

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 644131
  • Stories: 40615

Recent Stories