Categories > Celebrities > Fall Out Boy > No More Metaphors

The Root Of His Problems

by moocow 35 Reviews

(This possibly may become my most controversial story in the history of moocow. This takes place in the darkest part of my mind, the place where all those thoughts I know I shouldn't think come fro...

Category: Fall Out Boy - Rating: R - Genres: Drama, Sci-fi - Characters:  - Warnings: [?] - Published: 2007/06/17 - Updated: 2007/06/17 - 1392 words

Reviews

  • No More Metaphors

    (#) patricksgirl84 2007-06-17 12:34:47 AM

    Awesome beginning. I can't wait for more.
  • No More Metaphors

    (#) theblondeone0828 2007-06-17 01:18:22 AM

    I'm speechless.
    And so stoked for this story.
    You're amazing.
  • No More Metaphors

    (#) patrickdance4me 2007-06-17 10:08:31 AM

    holy shit, ev. you never cease to amaze me, and thats a fact. this is... well, amazing. it also kinda got me in a depressed mood and i'm about to go to work, you meanie. but still. you did a very nice job predicting what is going to happen in the next year, although i really hope it doesnt end up like that. i think that if he does marry ashlee, they probably will lose a lot of the die hards and ones that are actually ture fans, although they'll probably gain more of the people who are meant to be fans for the likes of Ashlee Simpson, and they probably won't have another guy at their shows lol. but enough with my predictions. you did an honest to god AWESOME job with this, and i didnt think it was possible for you to impress me more, but you did. you proved that you are a writer, a damn good one at that. and i'm gonna stop ranting now cause this review is way to serious for a girl like me who usually just offers a chocolate chip cookie or a hug :P hehe nice job, and i seriously cant wait to see what you do with this one.
  • No More Metaphors

    (#) fobgal1 2007-06-17 02:00:55 PM

    Love it so far.
    I can't wait for more.
    You always amaze me with your writing.
    Please update soon.
  • No More Metaphors

    (#) patrickdance4me 2007-06-17 03:10:40 PM

    and whoever that person was that doesnt like this story can just suck it, ya think? i think the point of the story IS to be upsetting and depressing, setting the mood. this is good evie. and dont let anyone tell u any different. :] ok maybe i'm feeling too protective of you. hehe sorry i just really love this.
  • No More Metaphors

    (#) patrickdance4me 2007-06-17 08:26:42 PM

    this is Casie's mom. I thought the story was slow in the beginning, but the last part was interesting. I am not much of a Fall Out Boy fan, so I assume that Hemmingway was his dog. I like sci-fi stories, so this is not what I am really interested in. Over all it was good. Keep writing and express your ideas and interest in your writing. -Leelie

    Casie: oh my god. i cant believe my mom just read your story. hahahaha that is hilarious. she especially liked the part about pete's peter :] hehe. i still cant believe that... yeah my mommy is a huuuugggeee christian who disaproves of "thnks fr th mmrs" because it says "in case god doesn't show.." soo you know this isnt really her kinda stuff. she's like so this is the kind of stuff you write?! and i'm like. uhhh yeah? and she's like oh. ok this review is freakin long cause its two ppl sooo i'm outta here. peacee
  • No More Metaphors

    (#) AshleyChaotic 2007-06-18 10:22:55 PM

    this is the most amazing story you have ever come up with
    continue please
  • No More Metaphors

    (#) nya-MEya 2007-06-19 03:21:34 PM

    Muaha I love this...you sound like you should narrate one of those CSI miami meets law and order....throw some mom: wife bounty hunter!
    hehehe
  • No More Metaphors

    (#) mooniexmisfit 2007-09-27 05:56:21 PM

    hands down, amazing. seriously, i don't want to know what made you write this but DUDE. awsome
    ~caity~
  • No More Metaphors

    (#) mooniexmisfit 2007-09-27 05:58:41 PM

    hands down, amazing. seriously, i don't want to know what made you write this but DUDE. awsome
    ~caity~

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 488685
  • Stories: 40147

Recent Stories