Categories > Celebrities > Fall Out Boy > A Stranger in the Mirror

The One Where Pete Wants A Boy

by ClandestineUnited 10 Reviews

Poor Pete. He can't do anything right. And poor Josh. Don't pretend you ever forgot about him. And why do Andy and Joe keep adapting to old habits?

Category: Fall Out Boy - Rating: R - Genres: Humor,Romance - Characters:  - Published: 2007/07/06 - Updated: 2007/08/22 - 2160 words

Reviews

  • A Stranger in the Mirror

    (#) ssketchator 2007-07-06 01:08:03 PM

    Ohh. I have no words.

    I'm sorry, but I don't think I should go poking around up there when my son's right... there. Hilarious. As was Danni's joke. Too freaking cute.

    The whole Josh/Pete scene was sweet and sad and heartwrenching. Kids are so wonderful. I love the honesty.

    And...
    /"Please tell me that isn't your dad." Pete said, walking into the hallway.
    "Oh, it's even worse."/
    I don't know why, but that made me laugh so frigging hard.

    I know I've told you about six bajillion times, but I love this story, I love these characters, I love this plotline, I love YOU!

    Hooray!
  • A Stranger in the Mirror

    (#) ssketchator 2007-07-06 01:12:07 PM

    I forgot to say:

    Patrick/Josh was really sweet. I'm glad they're not as distant as Patrick's dreams foretold. Granted, father/son relationships are always a bit strained, I just was afraid that Patrick's fear of Josh hating him and wanting to be around Pete more was going to come true.

    Also, that last scene was excellent. I feel so bad for Pete, and I can totally understand where they're both coming from. Poor guy.
  • A Stranger in the Mirror

    (#) patricksgirl84 2007-07-06 01:45:04 PM

    Great chapter. Pete is great. I love how Rachel wants to have sex with him. Love it. :)
  • A Stranger in the Mirror

    (#) zombianca 2007-07-06 02:00:30 PM

    This new storyline rules.
  • A Stranger in the Mirror

    (#) someonestilllovesyou 2007-07-06 04:56:43 PM

    i love this story oh so much! it's all so adorable!!
  • A Stranger in the Mirror

    (#) xharlequingirl 2007-07-06 05:42:45 PM

    Sorry I wasn't here to review first. Loved it as always.You're amazing. I feel bad for Pete. I want a boy. :-p
  • A Stranger in the Mirror

    (#) fobgal1 2007-07-06 07:00:11 PM

    Aww.
    Horny Rachel = not good lol.
    I kinda feel bad for Pete.
    Please update soon.
    p.s. Dora rocks!
  • A Stranger in the Mirror

    (#) moodi-girl 2007-07-07 07:08:58 PM

    Pure genius!

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

  • The Perfect Trap
    by Maldoror (PG-13)

    Kakashi gets himself into a bit of a bind, and Iruka finds himself tasked with helping the irritatin...

    In: Naruto

Site Stats

  • Authors: 666105
  • Stories: 39960

Recent Stories