Categories > Celebrities > Fall Out Boy > Rock The Cradle of Love

Chapter 12: Miniature Disaster

by MMMramen 9 Reviews

Teenage drama-rama

Category: Fall Out Boy - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Drama - Characters:  - Published: 2007/07/13 - Updated: 2007/07/14 - 1475 words

Reviews

  • Rock The Cradle of Love

    (#) danceislife 2007-07-13 10:37:08 PM

    Of course we didn't forget about you. Glad you're back.

    Author's response

    Good, I was worried. :)
  • Rock The Cradle of Love

    (#) patricksgirl84 2007-07-14 04:04:10 PM

    I loved this chapter. And I also love this story.

    Author's response

    Thank you, my dear.
  • Rock The Cradle of Love

    (#) glindapsawyer 2007-07-14 04:25:37 PM

    aw, just all of it, aw. shithead jeremy is so great, as are charlie and patrick's little quips back at him. again i absolutely adore patrick and jocelyn's relationship, basically because he's so plainly expressed he's ready to be a dad (in real life) and i think he'd be the cutest dad. have you seen those pics of him holding who i think is dirty's baby. too adorable.
    poor joce, she's only four, kids make mistakes. dumb teenager has to be all angsty and make a scene. geez!
    i shant forget you. haha. i love this story too much. in fact i just got a buzznet, and i dont think i added you yet, but i will. :D

    Author's response

    Oh Miss Leah, your reviews make me giddy. I have seen the pics of Dirty's spawn and Patrick. Adorable. It just wouldn't be a chapter without a Jeremy temper tantrum. He'll get a little worse before he gets better. Oh and you'd better add me, biotch!!!
  • Rock The Cradle of Love

    (#) CC28 2007-07-14 07:03:33 PM

    Yay! You live! This chapter was wonderful, I'm glad you decided to plow through it. Keep up the good work.

    Author's response

    Yes, I'm quite alive...just lazy, I guess. More to come (I hope)
  • Rock The Cradle of Love

    (#) LOVELA 2007-07-14 08:57:42 PM

    You write each character so well it is terrifyingly wonderful. I laughed outloud at Patrick's inner thoughts. He is quite a humorous man...he should talk more. And the best line was the fact that Patrick was dating Satan's mother. I usually refer to the kids I work with as Satan, so I felt it very fitting!
    Smooches to a wonderful writer!!!
    Points too!!

    Author's response

    CeCe? Is that you? I'd love to see an update on your end, love....nooooo pressure, though.
  • Rock The Cradle of Love

    (#) FrostedGlass 2007-07-16 07:09:47 AM

    Teachers suck, what do they know? hug
    Loved the chappie, especially how Joyce is the smartest of them all.

    Author's response

    It's not that my teacher was mean or said I sucked. It was quite the opposite and it freaked me out. But I'm back on track! Wait....aren't YOU a teacher?
  • Rock The Cradle of Love

    (#) girlinthemoon 2007-07-17 06:20:57 AM

    Please update soon. I really love this story!

    Author's response

    Thank you, daaahling. :)

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 653054
  • Stories: 39934

Recent Stories