Categories > Books > Harry Potter

Harry Potter: All Spark

by sandalhatman 15 Reviews

Unspeakable Lily Potter does some consulting work for the American Ministry of Magic. Little does she know the strange Cube she encounters will forever change her unborn child's life.

Category: Harry Potter - Rating: G - Genres: Crossover - Characters: Harry - Published: 2007/07/22 - Updated: 2007/07/22 - 2509 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Harry Potter: All Spark

    (#) kmac23va 2007-07-22 07:53:19 AM

    I like it, but completed? This could be so fleshed out into a big epic. Especially if you go back to the end of the original cartoon series...you could make Harry and his friends into Headmasters (humans serving as heads/controllers for robots). I'd love to see you do more with this concept.
  • Harry Potter: All Spark

    (#) BenRG 2007-07-22 07:54:34 AM

    Harry as the Allspark? Well, that will make the Death Eaters lives interesting... and short. Just imagine Harry turning up to the party at the end of Half-Blood Prince with about thirty full-grown Transformers, armed to the teeth with magical energy and missile weapons. :-D

    I also can see Hermione complaining that this is impossible, even after Harry has turned her radio/alarm clock into a bodyguard for her.

    You might want to expand this story - write the full tale of how the presence of the Transformers affect the seven adventures of Harry Potter. Would Starscream contact Voldemort and suggest an alliance against a common foe? Would Dumbledore be willing to trade Harry to the Autobots in exchange for their firepower against Voldemort? Many different possibilities.

    BenRG's Rating: 8/10
  • Harry Potter: All Spark

    (#) foreverdead 2007-07-22 10:38:12 AM

    This was good. You should continue this plot thead. Maybe have the Autobots from the movie meet up with Harry or something.
  • Harry Potter: All Spark

    (#) snowman 2007-07-22 11:19:11 AM

    Interesting you should continue this.
  • Harry Potter: All Spark

    (#) Alorkin 2007-07-22 01:17:19 PM

    That was cute. I've never heard of 'the all spark' but then, I've never been a 'Transformers!' fan. You took an interesting idea and used it well. It could have been longer, and incorporated more of Harry's schooling, but you wrote it, not I.

    Well done! Alorkin
  • Harry Potter: All Spark

    (#) CyberCrisis 2007-07-22 08:51:01 PM

    I though that this would be a fun fanfic to read. Though I do wander where in the Tranformer the movie timeline this is. I can not wait to see the next chapter.
  • Harry Potter: All Spark

    (#) Woopdydo 2007-07-23 02:32:15 AM

    One of the best plots ever!
  • Harry Potter: All Spark

    (#) Rubel 2007-07-26 04:29:30 PM

    Neat. I would love to see Voldemorts reaction to a horde of muggle machines transforming in front of him into golems and then proceeding to do their level best to turn into his constituent atoms.
  • Harry Potter: All Spark

    (#) shadowvamp17 2007-07-26 07:43:09 PM

    Great story!!!
    Is this a oneshot or are you going to continue this?,one question though what kind of car was it?
  • Harry Potter: All Spark

    (#) GreyShadow 2007-09-23 08:47:02 PM

    very good. hope you make more chapters

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 488736
  • Stories: 40147

Recent Stories