Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance

and the time we have is not enough [ONE-SHOT]

by makemescream 6 Reviews

Drama, love, blood and tears. It's the average My Chemical Romance story isn't it? [ONE-SHOT]

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG - Genres: Drama,Romance - Characters: Gerard Way,Mikey Way - Published: 2007/08/25 - Updated: 2007/08/25 - 2944 words - Complete

Reviews

  • and the time we have is not enough [ONE-SHOT]

    (#) tragicWithACapital_T 2007-08-25 02:14:10 PM

    oooh
    the story was sad
    but the kid pushed me over the limit and into tears :'(

    you're a great writer

    Author's response

    yeah , it was kinda sad, wasn't it?

    thank you so much for reviewing dude, I got a goofy smile on my face right now, heh.

    xox
    Steff
  • and the time we have is not enough [ONE-SHOT]

    (#) FazedMemories 2007-08-25 05:12:38 PM

    That was sad
    Bug i loved it
    I also love Mikey stories =]
    You're a really good writer
    It's a shame that was only a one shot

    Author's response

    I'm really glad that you like it!
    Yeah, I kinda got a thing for Mikey stories to and thank you so so much for reading!

    I was actually thinking of writing more then a one pice so I started working on more .. but I just kept getting writer's block and shit, so finally I just stopped writing.
    I think that I'm only meant to be writing one-shots, hah.

    Thank you again!

    xox
    Steff
  • and the time we have is not enough [ONE-SHOT]

    (#) xXHeavenHelpUsXx 2007-09-04 09:41:09 PM

    Oh shitt....im crying like a motherfucker. I loved it. That last part just broke me down. Great story! :,( xD

    Author's response

    and I am grinning like a motherfucker! hahah

    thank you so so soo much for reading AND reviewing! It means a lot that you took the time to do it actually :D

    xox
    Steff
  • and the time we have is not enough [ONE-SHOT]

    (#) xXHeavenHelpUsXx 2007-09-04 09:42:45 PM

    Oh shitt....im crying like a motherfucker. I loved it. That last part just broke me down. Great story! :,( xD
  • and the time we have is not enough [ONE-SHOT]

    (#) xXHeavenHelpUsXx 2007-09-04 09:44:29 PM

    Oh sh....im crying like a motherf..... I loved it. That last part just broke me down. Great story! :,( xD
  • and the time we have is not enough [ONE-SHOT]

    (#) ONotz 2011-04-22 11:14:44 AM

    I thought Frank was holding Gerard!?!??!?!?!?! HOLLY SHIT MIKEY! NO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! BREAKS DOWN SOBBING UNCONTROLABLY

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 609290
  • Stories: 40303

Recent Stories