Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Gerard Arthur Way, incurable hair addict.

Frank Anthony Iero, slightly disgusted .

by constant_dreamer 11 Reviews

Gerard seriously has some issues...

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Humor - Characters: Bob Bryar,Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Published: 2007/09/29 - Updated: 2007/09/30 - 1287 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Gerard Arthur Way, incurable hair addict.

    (#) bindie611 2007-09-29 08:24:34 PM

    Oh my God!! That was so hysterically funny - I loved it!! Please write more stuff like that!!!

    Author's response

    awww. Thank you, =) I'm currently plotting another crazy obsession, but we'll see bout that =)
  • Gerard Arthur Way, incurable hair addict.

    (#) GoogleGeek 2007-09-30 12:53:34 AM

    "Except if they were making a voodoo doll, but he would rather not think about that. "

    Haha, it's hilarious because before I read this awesome, final chapter I was talking about voodoo.

    The last line summed up everything so perfectly. I loved it. xD

    Author's response

    Hhaha, talk about coincidence =)
    glad you found it funny, I was trying to aim for that =)

    Thank you so much!!! =)
  • Gerard Arthur Way, incurable hair addict.

    (#) Sasuke_Gaara_Edward 2007-09-30 08:39:41 AM

    that was so fuckin funny, poor Bob though that was a terriable break down i'v never had one that bad.

    Author's response

    =) =)
    some one had to break down and it was either him or Ray and I figured it would be funnier if it was Bob... ;P hahah.

    thank you for reviewing =)
  • Gerard Arthur Way, incurable hair addict.

    (#) x_Charlie_x 2007-09-30 11:24:41 AM

    hehe i loved this story so much. which is kinda odd coz i have a phobia about hair... but wooooo the last chapter did it justice.
    the restraining order bit made me laugh.... just coz i can imagine them standing at opposite sides of the stage looking all moody and stuck. =)

    Author's response

    Hhaha, I can imagine it too.. and Mikey just standing there shaking his head disapprovingly.. hahah.

    Wow, now I feel really honored! =) thank you so much =)
  • Gerard Arthur Way, incurable hair addict.

    (#) MCR_dynamite 2007-10-01 12:33:24 PM

    Haha!!! That was awesome!!! I loved that! I hope you write more crazy obsessions!!! =D

    Frank is so funny!!! But who can blame Gerard for loving Frank's hair? :)
  • Gerard Arthur Way, incurable hair addict.

    (#) Cars_Collide 2007-10-01 05:43:31 PM

    "Not once had he heard Bob cry before, he hadn’t even seen the guy sad before for crying out loud! The guy was either happy or neutral." lol! so true! This whole story was great! I hope you write more of these, hint, hint or I will be forced to take matters into my own hands!! ;)
  • Gerard Arthur Way, incurable hair addict.

    (#) Melange 2007-10-28 01:33:56 AM

    LMFAO THAT WAS SO FUNNY!!! I loved it!

    One thing though, didn't Frank, Mikey and Ray break down the bathroom door already to get to Bob?

    Anyways, that was awesome :D

    I'm gonna go read it again now!
  • Gerard Arthur Way, incurable hair addict.

    (#) MuderedScene 2007-11-22 09:15:11 PM

    O wow. That was fucking brilliant!
  • Gerard Arthur Way, incurable hair addict.

    (#) MCRfanLOVESgerard 2008-05-03 01:34:49 PM

    omg, laughed so hard i fell over.
    so funny
    cant stop laughing
    so awesome
  • Gerard Arthur Way, incurable hair addict.

    (#) mcr_girl19 2008-07-09 05:32:49 PM

    wow best creepy weird funny story ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 665818
  • Stories: 39960

Recent Stories