Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Stop. Rewind. Replay

Chapter Two

by Silvana 3 Reviews

Read and discover.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Drama,Humor - Characters: Mikey Way - Published: 2007/09/30 - Updated: 2007/09/30 - 981 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Stop. Rewind. Replay

    (#) Alyss 2007-09-30 11:01:09 AM

    kwl!
    oooooo its a nu guy, hu is it??? miikkeeey?????
    i like it
    joannas coooooooooooool
    skl=crap
    woop wooop

    yeh tis v gd

    Author's response

    new guy...no, Joanna's the new girl...
    Well I can't tell you can I. Sheesh woman.
    So you like her better than leah?
    Well yes.

    Thanks. hugs
  • Stop. Rewind. Replay

    (#) x_Charlie_x 2007-09-30 12:38:44 PM

    aww im in love =)
    i really like the way you've written it. It's seamless... love it =)
    you're pretty damn talented

    Author's response

    In Love? looks around With who? Or what?
    Thanks.
    :] Thankyou for saying so!.
  • Stop. Rewind. Replay

    (#) tragicWithACapital_T 2007-09-30 04:23:32 PM

    haha, niiice
    i like this, very original
    but i think you shouldn't change up between first and third person quite so much. try doing it all in first, it seems suiting to the story
    =)

    Author's response

    Thanks.
    ok, I'll give it a go. Let it never be said don't listen to you guys.
    Although I may do two versions of chapter three. One all in first and one in first and third. :]
  • Stop. Rewind. Replay

    (#) bindie611 2007-10-01 12:56:29 AM

    I like it! I agree with 'tragic' that it is original, but also wanted to say that if you like, you should keep switching perspectives, you just might want to make sure you're specifying that you are doing, and whose point of view it's in. Otherwise, first person would be good. You write well.

    Author's response

    Okay, I'll bear that in mind with the pov's. Thanks for saying it's orginal and thanks for saying I write well.
    :]
  • Stop. Rewind. Replay

    (#) clutsy_93 2007-10-01 05:48:15 AM

    awww!
    amazing chapter, but her so called
    friend ditched her!
    lol, update soon and oh my god,
    is that guy she bumped into Mikey?
    winks

    lol update soon :)

    Author's response

    Yeah, friends, they're funny liek that. Always thinking you're ok when you're not.
    (And to the person I write letters to I know that you know how I'm feeling!)
    It could be Mikey. Could also be several other guys. Like Sam. And Phillip.
    I'll try.
  • Stop. Rewind. Replay

    (#) Cerediwen 2007-10-02 11:17:06 AM

    Love the whole crazy english girl thing. and the tripping over feet thing. so you know, I pretty much loved it XD

    Author's response

    Good.
  • Stop. Rewind. Replay

    (#) Cerediwen 2007-10-02 11:18:27 AM

    Love the whole crazy english girl thing. and the tripping over feet thing. so you know, I pretty much loved it XD

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 666052
  • Stories: 39960

Recent Stories