Categories > Books > Harry Potter > Harry Potter and the Army of Ages

Chapter 3 - Hello Dear

by Talon 3 Reviews

Harry and Tracey meet before being whisked away to Potter Manor. Will Harry get past her Slytherin attitude?

Category: Harry Potter - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Angst,Drama,Romance - Characters: Harry - Warnings: [!!] [V] [?] - Published: 2007/10/06 - Updated: 2007/10/07 - 2933 words

Reviews

  • Harry Potter and the Army of Ages

    (#) jabarber69 2007-10-06 11:55:13 PM

    oooh that was good, women! hehehehe
  • Harry Potter and the Army of Ages

    (#) snowman 2007-10-07 12:25:00 AM

    Good stuff.
  • Harry Potter and the Army of Ages

    (#) dmc001 2007-10-07 03:49:26 AM

    hehehe that was funny
  • Harry Potter and the Army of Ages

    (#) Cateagle 2007-10-07 09:13:28 AM

    Ohh, just this portion so far is right delight. I love the way the two of them are playing into their preconceived notions and then finding them slowly eroded away by the reality of the other as they get to know them. Bravo!!

    Now, there was one slight typo, "... a shit that ..." should really be, from context, "... a shirt that ...". Mind you, it's an amusing typo, but still ...

    Author's response

    laughs Sorry about that. Been working beta free through out this story. I go over it several times but being that its all still in my head a day or two later I'm not really seeing the errors.
  • Harry Potter and the Army of Ages

    (#) Cateagle 2007-10-07 03:23:37 PM

    Not a problem, but I understand how it happens and it's one reason I always have someone read my (non-HP) stuff over.

    I reckon it's going to get -real- interesting once they get past their predjudices and see each other as persons insteead of preconceived notions. Then I'm sure the "fun" will start as they start dealing with their friends and the situations developing elsewhere.

    Author's response

    Smirks Evilly Stay tuned for the orders response and Lupins arrival. Oh and Harry's ally at Gringotts makes an appearance.
  • Harry Potter and the Army of Ages

    (#) ariat_girl 2007-10-10 10:50:19 AM

    Excellent! This is going to be a thrilling ride. Thank you for this. Please keep 'em comin'. Until next time!

    Always,
    Sara
  • Harry Potter and the Army of Ages

    (#) snape504 2007-10-17 02:32:14 AM

    I love it! More, please! Can I receive notices as to when you update?
    snape504@yahoo.com
  • Harry Potter and the Army of Ages

    (#) Anonymus31 2007-10-18 09:08:43 PM

    Please tell me you haven't abandoned it. The first three chapters are amazing, I hope you update soon.
  • Harry Potter and the Army of Ages

    (#) Hippogriff818 2007-10-23 06:38:34 PM

    This is brillant! I ABSOLUTELY LOVED IT! Please try to update soon! This story has a great plot, I wish I would have thought up of a story like this. This story is now on my favorites and alert list. Rating:10/10 :)
  • Harry Potter and the Army of Ages

    (#) falcon_phoenix 2007-11-03 01:21:42 PM

    great story! never read a Harry/Tracy story but it was good. keep the chapters coming

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 644259
  • Stories: 40615

Recent Stories