Categories > Books > Harry Potter

The Legitimate Businessmen

by Clell65619 19 Reviews

Category: Harry Potter - Rating: G - Genres: Humor - Characters: Harry,Hermione,Voldemort - Published: 2007/10/17 - Updated: 2007/10/17 - 1752 words - Complete

Reviews

  • The Legitimate Businessmen

    (#) Teresa 2007-10-17 01:28:14 PM

    Chuckle....it only goes to prove that Voldy and his minions should have a) not messed with Harry and Hermione, and b) it's not a good idea to interfere in buisness. Alas, poor Voldy......not! Thanks for the story!

    Author's response

    Just a little idea that has been bugging me for a while... Originally it was going to be the local dark wizards not wanting Tommy to attract attention, but then while filling out some travel paperwork for my wife and there was a box to be checked for 'travel insurance'...
  • The Legitimate Businessmen

    (#) stealacandy 2007-10-17 08:12:57 PM

    LOL.

    Your best work yet.

    Keep up the good work...

    mo

    Author's response

    Thanks
  • The Legitimate Businessmen

    (#) NacNud 2007-10-17 08:45:59 PM

    Loved it, keep up the good work.
  • The Legitimate Businessmen

    (#) DrT 2007-10-18 09:07:51 AM

    Never cross a MNC! A very fine story.

    "T"
  • The Legitimate Businessmen

    (#) Dark_Lord 2007-10-19 09:28:35 PM

    This wasa nice amusing little story.

    Author's response

    Thanks
  • The Legitimate Businessmen

    (#) PuckSilverbreeze 2007-10-27 02:47:03 PM

    ROTFL

    Where do I send the bill for a new keyboard

    J/K Great Work please write more humor fics

    Author's response

    Tom Riddle
    #4 Riddle Drive
    Lower Hangton, UK...

    - Working on some Ideas for more semi-funnies
  • The Legitimate Businessmen

    (#) taxzombie 2007-10-27 04:12:59 PM

    Got a good hoot out of this one! Oh my, had me laughing so much I nearly missed a phone call! Thank you very much for the laughs!

    Author's response

    Wouldn't want you missing calls...

    Thanks for the review...
  • The Legitimate Businessmen

    (#) dogbertcarroll 2007-10-27 04:31:50 PM

    LOL! That was a good one.

    Author's response

    Thanks
  • The Legitimate Businessmen

    (#) Karelon 2007-10-28 07:41:50 AM

    Recommended on Caer Azkaban and read it. Wonderful story, short, to the point and delightful.

    Author's response

    Thank you.
  • The Legitimate Businessmen

    (#) FrequencyQueen 2007-10-31 05:51:21 PM

    This is hysterical! I've never gotten this level of service from trip insurance companies! Who knew!

    Author's response

    The secret is not having a deductable...

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 667605
  • Stories: 39962

Recent Stories