Categories > Books > Harry Potter

The Legitimate Businessmen

by Clell65619 18 Reviews

Category: Harry Potter - Rating: G - Genres: Humor - Characters: Harry,Hermione,Voldemort - Published: 2007/10/17 - Updated: 2007/10/17 - 1752 words - Complete

Reviews

  • The Legitimate Businessmen

    (#) LabRat 2008-05-08 12:21:41 AM

    You know the funny thing, this is totally believable. Not to mention, a much better resolution than Deathly Hallows.
  • The Legitimate Businessmen

    (#) Ross_the_Boss 2008-05-22 09:54:29 AM

    Never mess with the Insurance Companies!!
  • The Legitimate Businessmen

    (#) GryffindorDragon 2008-06-20 01:28:03 PM

    I'm surprised this only has 12 reviews. It is absolutely delightful. Probably because it isn't a chapter story or rated M.
  • The Legitimate Businessmen

    (#) drifter 2008-08-19 06:38:41 AM

    I truly must compliment you on you choice of insurance companies!

    There are so many out there that have different attitudes about spending, or is it saving, money. I had a major accident and my companies choice covered the medical, rehabilitation, and home alterations (now handicapped) without complaint. Than did something that I am told is really unusual, did not demand reimbursement when the other guys insurance, that they helped sue, paid off. Oh if your interested, John Hancock.

    Truly, you made a very good choice.

    (rubbing eyebrow and pondering) Wait, he checked the choice on the form the GOBLINS provided ..... figures. Wonder if they have a group plan I could join?

    Anyway, thank you for very fun story.


    May the MUSES always be with you!!!
    -_^
  • The Legitimate Businessmen

    (#) Jayy 2009-02-26 11:09:25 PM

    American Capitalist Greed: 1 point
    Ideological Blood Purists: 0

    Way to go home team!
  • The Legitimate Businessmen

    (#) stoplightgodess 2009-04-14 11:09:07 AM

    The power the dark lord knows not indeed. LOL.
  • The Legitimate Businessmen

    (#) wildaboutharry 2009-10-12 06:51:56 PM

    Your gift for writing humour is wonderful. Not only that but it is written in English that is superior to that of most authors in the HP fandom, and that makes it a great pleasure to read.
    BTW Your 'semi-funnies' as you call them would be anyone else's 'double-funnies'. This was priceless!
  • The Legitimate Businessmen

    (#) Malehorntaildragon 2009-10-15 07:50:17 PM

    That's what happens when you mess with American businesses. Nothing stops them from getting their money.

    Long live Capitalism.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 599409
  • Stories: 40296

Recent Stories