Categories > Books > Harry Potter

When Vernon Didn't Miss

by DrT 20 Reviews

After Harry's first year, Vernon Dursley tried to hit Harry, but missed, and so Harry was locked away for the summer. What if Vernon hadn't missed?

Category: Harry Potter - Rating: R - Genres: Angst,Drama - Characters: Harry,Hermione - Warnings: [!!!] [V] - Chapters: 24 - Published: 2007/11/04 - Updated: 2008/05/17 - 81401 words - Complete

Reviews

  • When Vernon Didn't Miss

    (#) defiant1981 2007-11-24 05:42:03 AM

    i like how this story is shaping up. always a harmony fan and ilike the idea of a group with power sitting back only interfering when nesscary to influence fate
  • When Vernon Didn't Miss

    (#) PerfesserN 2007-12-02 08:08:02 PM

    The board is set, the players are in motion. Let the games begin!
    N!
  • When Vernon Didn't Miss

    (#) demondan 2007-12-03 07:17:27 PM

    great story and i agree with perfesserN let the games begin
  • When Vernon Didn't Miss

    (#) The_Resident 2007-12-09 04:24:22 AM

    An excellent story, but then again, you usually write excellent stories. I found this one quite interesting, added it to my alerts and am now eagerly anticipating future chapters. As others have said, Let the games begin.
  • When Vernon Didn't Miss

    (#) irishfighter 2007-12-15 01:07:43 AM

    Awesome story so far
  • When Vernon Didn't Miss

    (#) jjracer24 2007-12-22 11:13:44 AM

    I tend to agree with Resident "excellent story, but then again, you usually write excellent stories" Been a fan for a while, love your stuff, looking forward to reading the rest of this one.
  • When Vernon Didn't Miss

    (#) Worry 2008-01-04 07:44:32 PM

    Another great chapter, DrT. Keep them coming :)
  • When Vernon Didn't Miss

    (#) The_Resident 2008-02-02 02:34:01 PM

    Keep up the great work. I'm still running into the problem of all the good ratings being taken. This time I got a little closer. The last good rating got taken while I was reading the chapter.
  • When Vernon Didn't Miss

    (#) morriganscrow 2008-02-15 12:26:18 PM

    I read all the available chapters in one sitting, and am impressed. The original ideas and characters are very good, and I do like a well written H/Hr story.
    I will be following your progress with this, as you have hooked me in.
  • When Vernon Didn't Miss

    (#) dennisud 2008-02-21 02:49:14 PM

    Hey, Why haven't you brought over your stories from www.fanfictionalley.org?

    dennisud

    Author's response

    Many of them are, although not all. All the newer ones are on both, or just here, as are the more popular ones

    "T"

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 606763
  • Stories: 40293

Recent Stories