Categories > Celebrities > Fall Out Boy > Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

"cool" by gwen stefani's standards

by killxsmile 15 Reviews

Captain Oats would be proud

Category: Fall Out Boy - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Humor - Characters:  - Published: 2007/11/06 - Updated: 2007/11/06 - 1654 words

Reviews

  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) SugarPlumFaerie 2007-11-06 06:02:48 PM

    -flails-
    This made my icky night, especially these lines:
    *After a few minutes of watching, I realized that it was Patrick. He was playing Grand Theft Autumn on the trumpet. While riding a camel.
    -"Our noses grazed. And it was like the most sexually charged nose-graze in the history of nose grazes. It's essentially nose-humping, is what it is.”*
    You are awesome, seriously, I wish I could give you one of those uber big pixie stix. Love it. :DD

  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) Lizzard 2007-11-06 07:23:45 PM

    AGGHHHHH!!!!!! I LOOOOOOVE YOOOOUUUUUU!!!!!!

    You have oficially made my shitty day better. Calculus can really take it out of a girl.

    David Derosiers is beautiful. Srsly. Even though I can't spell his name. Or at all today.

    I agree with the quotes above... points to above review

    The entirety of Viva La Cobra! is the shit.

    And Gabe Saporta singing in spanish is teh secks. That boy got together with William Beckett, Patrick Stump, and Brendon Urie, and they went out and caught some angels, and stole their voices. That is my theory.

    Many loves! ^_^
  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) glindapsawyer 2007-11-06 10:31:20 PM

    omg, seth says!!!
    the only thing better than Seth Cohen lines are Sandy Cohen lines.
    seriously. loved the OC. before season four. haha.
    i'm pro Joe or Brendon. but i'd tolerate Gabe. :D
    i went through my simple plan phase my freshman year of high school. but have taken to wearing my I'm Just a Kid shirt lately. it's fun.
    totally great chapter. love Pete's bizarre dream.
    :D
  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) pyrotechnicist 2007-11-06 10:46:33 PM

    the dream was bloody hillarious
    you have now upped your quota on fantastic quotes
    all of the before mentioned rated as well as;
    "what? I said "were at the venue" "oh"
    hahaha
    and "you dont have the dick to fill em out" "and you do?"
    best line ever^^^ and shall use it now constantly on my friend who insists on stealing my clothes - bastard that he is :P
    haha update soon
    xoxox
  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) dflip07 2007-11-07 10:04:56 AM

    rofflecopterrrrr!!!!
    pete's dream was so random...
    that's all i must say for now.
    ooooohhhh burnnnnn! lol. reminds me of grade school.

    :]
    hugs&puppies
  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) Lizzard 2007-11-07 10:24:29 AM

    OOh, I forgetted to tell you that I get to review Viva La Cobra for my school paper. Score on the sweet articles to write! I mean, what's better than listening to a great CD over and over again and then writing about it?
  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) astrozombie28 2007-11-07 03:53:09 PM

    Oh man...after a really long three or four hours of trig, French, art, Irish, physics, German, chem and economics h/w, and study of everything else...you basically made my day to see that you updated :)
    Okay. You have it. The award for best chapter opening, that is :D haha. I rode a camel once, on a random note...on a volcano...don't ask. Lanzarote is a strange, strange place...
    And I'm still in my David Desrosiers phase. Mmmmm...I met the guy. Sexy up close, too. Yeah, I'm half Canadian...so I mucho appreciated the Canadia referance. :D
    You get Tom Kaulitz dreads this time. Not as cool as Bill Kaulitz hair, or rating points, but still cool. In case you can't tell, I'm obsessed with Tokio Hotel ATM. I have tickets to their gig in Munich WOO! Early X-mas pressies rock. Especially ones that let you go to Germany and see kick-ass rock bands play. Let's face it, no bands come to Dublin anyway...well...I did see MCR in March...and Good Charlotte in May...and Angels and Airwaves in August...
    ACK I AM SO VERY SORRY FOR MY WEIRDNESS
  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) releasethepants 2007-11-07 08:55:17 PM

    EGADS!! How are you sooo freaking good ALL the time. You've boggled my mind with your amazingness once again. I laughed, I peed a little, it was a grand ole time.

    Now I must have more. Cause I'm a greedy little monkey.

    Lloyd Doblers & Awesome Joe Fro's to swoon over for you
  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) medicatedlives 2007-11-07 10:45:14 PM

    fkdjgasjalkdsjhsf.
    Awesome-tastic chapter. Those quotes are so full of win!
    The next love interest?! -chants- Bren-don, Bren-don, Bren-don!

    =]
  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) rainydaykid13 2007-11-08 05:49:44 AM

    This made my day :]
    I'm glad Andy and Sophie are alright now.
    And that whole "Seth Says" thing at the end was high-larious.
    I laughed, I cried, I almost had an asthma attack.
    Good times. xD
    Update soon!

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 658761
  • Stories: 39960

Recent Stories