Categories > Celebrities > Panic! At The Disco > Not One of Those Dreams

Was it the fire in your eyes

by ManiCforPaniCgirl 7 Reviews

My body will force me to be satisfied with what my heart knows is not enough.

Category: Panic! At The Disco - Rating: R - Genres: Angst,Drama,Erotica - Characters:  - Warnings: [X] - Published: 2007/11/08 - Updated: 2007/11/09 - 1065 words

Reviews

  • Not One of Those Dreams

    (#) alkenore 2007-11-10 11:39:44 AM

    OMFG your right I was wrong this is officially the hottest chapter ever!!! ILY2 without you I would have never read such a wonderful story :P

    I love this chapter though.. Poor Brendon.. I wonder if he was only half-drunk and really wanted Ryan...
  • Not One of Those Dreams

    (#) xxACoalminexx 2007-11-13 04:15:08 PM

    Aw...god...I cried during this chapter. I don't really know if it was meant to be very emotional or not...but yeah, I cried.

    Great job. You're a super duper writer. you made the chapter worth the wait (the long, long, long, long wait.)
  • Not One of Those Dreams

    (#) this_girl_was 2007-12-05 04:39:38 PM

    oh noez!
    I don't know why to feel sorry for
    Ryan or Brendon?
    I can't wait for an update
    =]
  • Not One of Those Dreams

    (#) emovampire 2008-04-23 11:31:21 PM

    so freaking good!!!!!!more more more more more more....please?
  • Not One of Those Dreams

    (#) SinsNotTragedies95 2008-10-28 09:30:43 PM

    yay!
    i love this story!
    ish so good. ^_^
    update soon?
    i need to know what happns. =D
  • Not One of Those Dreams

    (#) CaroBECKETT 2008-11-28 08:53:38 AM

    This is amazing.

    Ah. Poor Ryro.

    Some part of me hates Brendon, fro hurting Ryan so much, maybe its because Im all like 'Ryan Ross-yummy-beautiful-gah! I want him' but I hate Brendon even though I know he doesn't do it on purpose.

    Its sorta like when your friends have a boyfriend, and you think he's cool and stuff, then he breaks your friends heart and you instantly hate him.

    Does that make sense or am I just pointlessly ranting?

    Author's response

    lol yes! it makes sense!
  • Not One of Those Dreams

    (#) RydenBeliever 2011-08-15 01:33:23 PM

    Update update update!!

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 650925
  • Stories: 39931

Recent Stories