Categories > Celebrities > Fall Out Boy > Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

a little less sixteen candles, a little more completely forgotten

by killxsmile 3 Reviews

cruddy fudgers. this is not good.

Category: Fall Out Boy - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Humor - Characters:  - Published: 2007/11/09 - Updated: 2007/11/10 - 1485 words

Reviews

  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) glindapsawyer 2007-11-10 01:15:47 AM

    awww, hem/soapy love. i'm a dog person so that's in no way intended to be dirty. a squeaky toy is a perfectly nice present.
    good chapter. i like the multiple points of view per chapter. thats one thing that definitely separates this story from others. and you've got me on the edge of my seat about the new love interest.
    no pete/no pete/no pete :D
    totally kidding, only not at all.
    :D
  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) rainydaykid13 2007-11-10 08:02:52 AM

    Awh that's sad that no one remembered :[
    Hemingway to the rescue once again!
    I like how you switch from the point of view of one person, to that of another.
    It's pretty cool to be able to really see how everyone feels about what's going on.
    And I can't wait to find out about the new love interest.
    Update soon or I will be forced to eat this computer. :D
  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) ---delilah 2007-11-10 08:52:48 AM

    GASP
    awww no one remembered her birthday!
    thats so sad.
    2 or 3 chapters.
    that makes sense, ahaha
    ah, the drama insues.
    excited?
    a love interest.....
    Im hoping it not Pete,
    but I think it might be Joe?
  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) medicatedlives 2007-11-10 12:18:20 PM

    -jaw drops-
    -attempts at picking it up-
    -doesn't work-

    0.0

    Poor Soap. I'd feel horrible. I don't even know what to say!

    You'll post again soon, right? RIGHT?!
  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) lil_chica007 2007-11-10 03:35:27 PM

    That's so sad, no one remembered her birthday. My friends forgot my birthday one year. It's still a touchy subject.
  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) jewsicax 2007-11-10 04:28:48 PM

    awwwwww =[ poor soap.
    remind you of the movie of 16 candles much? but maybe that's why the name of the title is what it is...hmm coincidence haha
  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) Lizzard 2007-11-10 05:03:09 PM

    ::sniffles:: That's HORRIBLE! I can't believe her friends foorgot that it was her birthday!

    ::grumbles about evilness of the random people around her:: Unless... Tey were actually planning a surprise part on the Cobra bus! ::gets all happyful again::

    By the waaaaaaaaay... I was the one reviewing Viva La Cobra. I don't blame you, I find it really hard to keep reviews straight.

    Once again you've made me happy. After a long day of college visits, it's awesome to be able to sit around and read awesome stories.
  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) pyrotechnicist 2007-11-10 05:06:41 PM

    awwwww
    yeh i was thinking about the 16 candles coincidence too:P
    i cnat believe they forgot her birthday = SOO HARSH
    but then ide be so depressed -
    maybe her nu love interest will help her out of it?
    hint hint - tell us :P
    update soon
    xoxox
  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) dflip07 2007-11-10 05:48:09 PM

    awwwwwww. omg.
    NOT cool. dumbass pete & dirty!
    lol. onlynotreally because this chapter wasn't funny..
    that was sad.
    :[
    i would hold a grudge against them for a LOOOOOONG time.
    hopefully something good happens sooooon...
    wutevs. soap+charlie ftmfw!!!
    hahahaha. jkjk.

    =]
    hugs&puppies
  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) bindie611 2007-11-10 07:59:46 PM

    Um I'm a new reader and particularly love this - I read it all in one sitting...more or less. Anyway I laughed so hard! apparently you like to make other people laugh... :D I have no clue what to say I think I got hairdye in my eyes... :D

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 651087
  • Stories: 39931

Recent Stories