Categories > Celebrities > Fall Out Boy > Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

(Cobra) joe troh photo

by killxsmile 3 Reviews

you probably saw this one coming

Category: Fall Out Boy - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Humor,Romance - Characters:  - Published: 2007/11/20 - Updated: 2007/11/21 - 1472 words

Reviews

  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) glindapsawyer 2007-11-20 11:46:22 PM

    positive like a joe trohman drug test... i love it.
    purple hoodie of doom.
    so it turns out i'm not a big gabe fan either, haha. but i like this chapter more than it's fall out boy counterpart. ryland freaking out over toes in his mouth is hilarious.
    there should be some guy ripley awesomeness in here somewhere, for sure. because ryland is just that cool.
    the whole cobra morning hotel conversation amused me greatly.
    i cannot imagine what will happen next.
    :D
  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) dflip07 2007-11-21 05:40:25 AM

    awwwwwww!
    soap+gabe!
    i had an odd feeling that this would happen...

    lmao. soulja boy up in this ho! watch me crank dat, watch me roll!

    hugs&puppies
    =]

    p.s. guy ripley ftw.
  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) AshleyIsAwesomeo 2007-11-21 06:39:47 AM

    Both chapters are very awesome-o, but I like this one better.
  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) kittkattbar 2007-11-21 02:36:13 PM

    Here i hold(er,um type/copy and paste) some of the funniest, most awesome-est, most coolest and anything else that describes how much i laughed and nearly or did piss ma pants, lines. (did that even make sense?)

    ------------------------------------
    “Got everything?” Alex asked, taking one last look at the room.
    “Yep.”
    “Positive?”
    “Like a Joe Trohman drug test.”
    -----------------------------------
    “Hurry up. The bus is waiting,” Pete called, standing by the door.
    “Yeah, yeah. Don’t get your panties in a bunch.”
    “For your information, I went commando today.”
    “Ugh, we didn’t need to know that.” Ryland took a few steps back from Pete.
    “There’s only one layer of tight denim separating us from your junk. That’s kind of disturbing,” Nate added.
    “Thanks for the visual guys,” I said as the image was burned into my brain. While Pete took this as a queue to start thrusting and gyrating, Gabe intervened, acting as a barrier between us.

    “You look a lot cuter than Wentz when you gyrate,” I commented.
    “Thank you. I take pride in my gyrating skills.”
    I laughed as he started grinding against Pete, totally catching him off guard.

    “My eyes!” Nate said, shielding his face.
    Gabe eventually stopped, but not before slapping Pete’s ass.

    “I feel so violated…”
    Laughter ensued as we continued on our quest toward the buses.
    -----------------------------------

    I would have copy and pasted the whole fic but then it would be even more extremely long(sorry bout that). Anyways, this was like the only time i actually laughed so hard by myself when no ones around. AWESOME!:P
  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) SugarPlumFaerie 2007-11-21 04:25:29 PM

    If I could, I'd marry this story and have tons of babies with it. True story.

    1. I soooooo want to be in a Cobra sandwich, so I'm totally jealous. What a way to wake up.

    2. Gabe/Pete (what do shippers call that anway?) is classic. Love, love, love, love. I can imagine that happening, like that one time Pete and Gabe kissed. Ha, those boys make me laugh.

    3. A Gabe/Bdon dance off??? Guh woman you amaze me. I think I have new obssession with Gabe.
  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) bindie611 2007-11-21 06:23:24 PM

    I like this one because it's too random. But I'm still so obsessed with the Sophie/Pete thing.
    The Joe Troh...whatever drug test positive whatever something thingie line was the coolest!
    mahahah you're too funny!
  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) jewsicax 2007-11-21 07:51:47 PM

    ok i do know understand the chapter "swith-a-rooing" heheh i made up a word.
    i think this is excellent.
    even though in my comment for the last chapter i said i was rooting for pete...i also thought gabe...maybe they can just have a little love triangle. that would be awkwardly amazing.
    hahahaa ahhaha
    ok im doine. hhehee
    =]
  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) pyrotechnicist 2007-11-22 12:15:52 AM

    yeh im still team pete but this fic was awesome
    not to sound repetitive but the
    "joe trohman drug test"
    "i went commando"
    "gabe grinding on pete who felt 'violated'" and the
    "gabe and brendon soulja boy dance off"
    were just hillarious
    whilst reading the commando and gyrating bits
    i managed to snort beer out of my nose - a previously unprecedented feat.
    :P
    not fun for my keyboard either
    update soon
    xoxox
    ps soz about the length of this review - i never can keep my mouth shut or my fingers still
  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) lil_chica007 2007-11-22 09:36:00 AM

    I love it. The split chapters work a lot better than I imagined. I totally have the Hello Kitty waffle iron.
  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) astrozombie28 2007-11-23 07:52:55 AM

    bwahaha! panic!/cobra danceoff! wishful thinking...
    hopefully i'll get that for christmas, along with the Leone twins, billy martin and josh franceschi.
    i'm still waiting for my ryan ross from last year :/
    and hanukkah is coming up, so maybe i'll ask for that danceoff for then...along with my joe and gabe :D i dont even practice judaism even tho i technically am jewish lol
    oh and no need for the pole, i'm training my christmas/hanukkah presants to be male strippers, so they can provide entertainment (apart from the whole mark hoppus thing :D)
    fantastic chapter, hilarious :D:D:D:D

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 658900
  • Stories: 39958

Recent Stories