Categories > Celebrities > Guns n' Roses

I Told You Not To

by Otaku93 16 Reviews

Axl wants to pierce his nipple. I also tried writing Izzy differently, and I think it kind of messed up. *hides*

Category: Guns n' Roses - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Romance - Characters:  - Published: 2007/11/30 - Updated: 2007/12/01 - 1105 words - Complete

Reviews

  • I Told You Not To

    (#) Miley88 2007-12-13 11:00:37 AM

    Um I'm reading these reviews,not to but in,but what did this Angel person do to you that mad you mad at her.
  • I Told You Not To

    (#) Miley88 2007-12-15 05:01:10 PM

    you don't have to answer that. I love your stories,I wish I can wright as good as you.
  • I Told You Not To

    (#) Angel 2008-01-17 08:44:54 AM

    Are you going to make anymore
  • I Told You Not To

    (#) No_Leaf_Frantic 2008-08-15 08:38:20 PM

    That was awesome. I like the fact that Izzy was the more controlling one and not the other way around, which is how most people write them. Great job. Izzy turned out fine, in my humble opinion.

    Author's response

    Thank you...I wrote it in an attempt to make a reviewer from another site happy...she said I write Izzy as too weak, helpless, etc. so I tried writing him differently and this is what came out...
  • I Told You Not To

    (#) No_Leaf_Frantic 2008-08-16 05:48:24 PM

    Izzy just strikes me as being the dominate one in the relationship instead of Axl and not just in bed either. Nice work!

    Author's response

    Thank you, and I'm sorry the review reply took forever...I tend to pop in every few months and just kind of reply to any and all new ones. This was actually written because someone on another site complained that my Izzy was too passive, so I tried something new.
  • I Told You Not To

    (#) Billyboy 2010-09-30 02:47:59 PM

    I love your Jeff/bill stories w WAAHAHAH! and this was nice too >83

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 489570
  • Stories: 40148

Recent Stories