Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > you can keep my brother

A walking mistake.

by darkviolet 6 Reviews

You're walking away, and I will drown in the fear...

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: G - Genres: Angst,Drama,Romance - Characters: Bob Bryar,Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Published: 2007/12/24 - Updated: 2007/12/24 - 1120 words - Complete

Reviews

  • you can keep my brother

    (#) ahrey 2007-12-24 11:19:47 AM

    they have to be together in the end. they have to!!!!!
    okay?
    get it.
    please....

    Author's response

    -shifty eyes- How much are you willing to pay?
    lol!
    Seriously...
    Still kidding!
  • you can keep my brother

    (#) cutegirl12356 2007-12-24 11:36:28 AM

    Great chapter!...MORE!

    Author's response

    Thank you thank you! bows
  • you can keep my brother

    (#) famous_last_words01 2007-12-25 12:09:32 AM

    i absolutely love this fic!!!!!! please tell me this all ends happily (but dont end it yet!:)) PLEASE update soon, keep up the fantascically good work!!!!

    Author's response

    OOh thanks a lot! I'm always glad to see new reviewers!
  • you can keep my brother

    (#) bindie611 2007-12-25 06:26:14 AM

    noooooooo, they can't divorce.
    But such is the power of dreams. Sigh.
    I decided never to get married after some dreams on the topic. LOL.
    Skyler's obviously anti-me :P

    Author's response

    I know, it's amazing how much weight we put on things that just got trapped in out head during the day..
  • you can keep my brother

    (#) hopeanne 2007-12-25 04:18:58 PM

    woah! Two chapters I missed!
    This was another really hard chapter for me. I feel so torn. I mean part of me is like fuck you sky. I mean Gerard isnt dead and shes carrying on like shes mourning him. And in a way she is. I think it might actually be worse that hes NOT dead. I mean like to see him with someone else. To know that she loves him but shes letting him go cause she thinks its best for him! ahhh. Thats just so heart wrenching to me.
    Its such a selfless thing for her to do. And Billy hanging in there with her! damn... I told you he was a good friend.
    It was such a short chapter but it was so effective.

    Author's response

    Is selfless is a new word for stupid?
    She's being all 'Ah I shall sacrifice my happiness for him faints tragically
    She should just argg talk to him reminds to herself who's the author
  • you can keep my brother

    (#) winnie_55 2007-12-27 01:21:42 PM

    Noooooo. How could Sky think that Gerard would be happy without her? that's so wrong! He loves her and even though they have serious issues to sort out they are totally made for each other. I won't believe that you're going to write their divorce, if I don't believe it, it won't happen...right? Seriously though, this chapter was really good again. The dream was so sad. You were right in your comment above! They should just talk to each other! It's so frustrating sometimes when I'm reading it and Sky gets these ideas about stuff and you know that if they sat down and discussed it they could fix it, but that never happens. :-( Hey, you are the author...fix them, please? lol.
    I love this story so much, I hope it never ends.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 634480
  • Stories: 40456

Recent Stories