Categories > Books > Harry Potter

Harry Potter and the Narrative Causality

by Clell65619 23 Reviews

Hermione discovers the power Harry has that the Dark Lord knows not. Harry enlists the aid of a certain carbosilicate amorph, who lives to kill people and break their things. A most silly fic. Harr...

Category: Harry Potter - Rating: R - Genres: Humor - Characters: Ginny,Harry,Hermione,Luna,Narcissa,Ron - Warnings: [V] [X] [?] - Published: 2008/01/18 - Updated: 2008/01/19 - 3735 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Harry Potter and the Narrative Causality

    (#) whatareyouevensaying 2008-01-19 05:51:05 PM

    Excellent idea! I really liked this, it had me smiling from start to finish.

    It's a pity about Harry, though. He's got to be a positive thinker, because otherwise who knows what could happen? I think having that thought alone should disqualify me from ever having that power.

    Author's response

    That's why Hermione has been working so hard to keep him motivated and focused...
  • Harry Potter and the Narrative Causality

    (#) Nautilus 2008-01-19 06:14:16 PM

    if only JK had u brains... so simple
  • Harry Potter and the Narrative Causality

    (#) dave_gerecke 2008-01-20 04:38:16 AM

    I liked it!
    Now to do something about Dumbasadore
    dave
  • Harry Potter and the Narrative Causality

    (#) banner 2008-01-20 10:31:35 AM

    That was fun, with lots of sparkly bits. I love a perceptive Hermione. Thanks for making me smile.
  • Harry Potter and the Narrative Causality

    (#) sparky40sw 2008-01-22 05:55:00 PM

    too much fun - solipsism will get you every time.
    great way to skewer the most common cliches
    thanks and warm regards
  • Harry Potter and the Narrative Causality

    (#) dennisud 2008-02-06 07:20:05 PM

    And they say wishes don't come true?!?!?!

    Wonder if Homer Simpson's nearby!

    dennisud
  • Harry Potter and the Narrative Causality

    (#) slickrcbd 2008-04-14 11:59:04 PM

    Here's an omake you can include if you wish.

    OMAKE:
    "You don't need to worry about how Harry, you only have to worry about why."

    "Ok Hermione, why am I going to do this?" She leaned forward and whispered in his ear. Harry paled.

    "Are you serious?"

    "Yep. On Snapes desk."

    "Ok, Riddle is Toast!"


    Somewhere in Little Hangton, the Tom Marvolo Riddle AKA The Dark Lord Voldemort sat on his throne in a Death Eater meeting annoucing his plans for their next evil move.
    Suddenly, Riddle was enveloped in blinding flash of magical light. When the light faded, the Dark Lord was gone. In his place was a slice of toast.
  • Harry Potter and the Narrative Causality

    (#) Voldemert 2008-08-14 08:19:43 AM

    laughs
    thanks =)
  • Harry Potter and the Narrative Causality

    (#) drifter 2008-09-29 03:17:44 PM

    You seem to be into cliches.

    How bout: OOO I like YOU, think I'll keep you!

    (GRIN) This grin will definitely will be around for a while.

    If you don't mind, I'm going to make a copy of the URL and your story to send to my kids (one does not have the internet connection yet). It's one of the reasons they love me (specially the one who can't afford the net yet (ooo, it rimes))!

    In case your haven't noticed, on occasion I'm a little weird. Least my family and friends say so. Shrug, it's fun.

    Thanks for the hilarious read.

    PS Whats wrong with Harems? (check "Witches Secret", darn good story by Rotaryfile)


    May the MUSES always be with you!!!
    -_^

    Author's response

    - Sure go ahead.
  • Harry Potter and the Narrative Causality

    (#) fanofkali 2008-11-13 07:07:05 PM

    Excellent storylet

    The "optional glow of doom" was really funny.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 483935
  • Stories: 40147

Recent Stories