Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Hate letters.

26.11.2009

by darkviolet 7 Reviews

Sunshine should've, could've, would've...

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: G - Genres: Angst,Drama,Romance - Characters: Bob Bryar,Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Published: 2008/03/02 - Updated: 2008/03/02 - 759 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Hate letters.

    (#) TheMasteroftheWicket 2008-03-02 10:26:05 AM

    Aww, Frankie. Soo beautiful. I loved this chapter, best one so far. Update soon?

    -Miranda
  • Hate letters.

    (#) mrsgerardway616 2008-03-02 10:38:05 AM

    awe, this chapter makes me cry :(
    poor frankie
    he lost his sunshine
    great job though, keep the chapters up
  • Hate letters.

    (#) cutegirl12356 2008-03-02 11:56:16 AM

    Frankie...is such a sweety..cries..It is so sad! Great chapter..can't wait for more!
  • Hate letters.

    (#) alice93 2008-03-03 11:41:00 AM

    I'm crying right now... so sad!

    Poor Frankie, I'm going to feel depressed all night now!

    Amazing chapter!

    Alice
  • Hate letters.

    (#) _cranium_ 2008-03-05 03:53:38 PM

    ahh what a wonderful idea. i missed the whole sunshine thing and the special bond between skyler and frank. it's one of the things i missed the most. and now you've found a way so we can keep hearing from frank. nice. is he going to keep on writing?
    you know what's awesome... even if the letter didn't say 'sunshine' in the beginning and 'love, frank' in the end and all the little hints here and there, i would've still guessed it was frank who was writing it. that's amazing cause you've like created a bunch of people whom we've learned almost everything about along the way and i've grown so attached to these partly fictional characters that i can somewhat tell which are frank's thoughts and which are someone else's.

  • Hate letters.

    (#) _cranium_ 2008-03-05 03:54:25 PM

    you definitely deserve a chocolate chip cookie.
  • Hate letters.

    (#) xXFreeMeNowXx 2008-04-07 08:48:55 PM

    the most tearjerking thing ever, Frankie is so sweet. You deserve a million stars geezzie bo beezie.

    the special bond between skyler and frankie just made this a milion times so good, and it's nice to see it again, especially with the old time humor added in. poor gerard.

    ~tear~

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 485450
  • Stories: 40154

Recent Stories