Categories > Celebrities > Fall Out Boy > Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

squeaky clean

by killxsmile 11 Reviews

soap isn't the cleanest person. neither is gabanti.

Category: Fall Out Boy - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Humor,Romance - Characters:  - Published: 2008/03/30 - Updated: 2008/03/30 - 1164 words

Reviews

  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) snowqueendruscilla 2008-03-30 10:05:04 AM

    Showering Christening... Ah.. That takes it to a completely different level. I loved this update too!

    BTW.. I think Pretty.Odd. Is really good. My fave song is Northern Downpour.

    Have a great day!

    Kat
  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) glindapsawyer 2008-03-30 03:33:18 PM

    Haha, how I heart the Cobra boys.
    Yet cobra references that allude to other things make me go "ew!" but sometimes laugh.
    Hemmy to the rescue. Smartest dog on the planet.

    I adore Pretty. Odd. The strings and horns are amazing. As well as the guitar work. There is a lack of serious drums, but the music is lighter and that could be why. Northern Downpour seems to be popular track with a bunch of people. Even those who aren't crazy about panic. I like the fact that the lyrics are 'happier' in a sense. You can totally tell Ryan Ross is in love. Which makes me smile. (I completely love his voice too. And I am not really a Ryan fan) I just don't know how they're going to duplicate this record live with just adding a keyboard to their show. No strings or horns. We'll see soon though. :D
  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) x_slowdown 2008-03-30 07:43:20 PM

    I have yet no opinion on Pretty. Odd., mainly because I haven't raised the funds needed to acquire it, and I don't really want to download it.

    “Hey, Stinky and Stinkier,” LOLLLLLLL.
  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) pyrotechnicist 2008-03-31 12:51:37 AM

    omg pretty. odd. is awesome

    i got it hte otherday

    i was really surprised it was so...different

    like country music different.

    it was good but unusual i still love the lyrical complexity tho.

    hm yeh
  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) pyrotechnicist 2008-03-31 12:52:09 AM

    oh great chapter too btw

    loved hemmy. hes awesome and now he gets pork chops :P
  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) XXPoeticTragedyXX 2008-03-31 01:22:57 AM

    Oooooh, I fucking LOVE You writing.
  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) lil_chica007 2008-03-31 10:03:37 AM

    Love this chapter. Cobra-making fluids=eew. And Hemmy's so cute, I hope he gets big pork chops.

    On another note, Pretty. Odd. is awesome. I like Pas De Cheval and The Piano Knows Something I Don't Know the best. I also preordered ** that I'm really excited about.
  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) releasethepants 2008-03-31 12:57:36 PM

    Aaaahhhhh!!! So basically you still own my soul with your writing. I've been a horrible reviewer as of late, but I promise to get on top of things. I absolutely adore SoPete and GaPhie. I cannot choose lol. anywhos, can't wait for the next installment, and I feel like a lameoid for not getting the CD yet, but I've had to budget hardcore recently, but tomorrow when the dvd comes out I think I'm gonna splurge and get it and Pretty. Odd. Then I shall give you a proper review on it.

    Giant bowls of orange skittles and soft Joe Fros for you and yourself!
  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) xStabxMyxBackx 2008-04-01 10:56:38 AM

    I agree with everyone, you own my soul lol...thanks for the update, i loved it sweetie! lol, cobra making fluids, gross but brilliant lol...pork chops for hemmy...My mom is buying me Pretty. Odd. on Friday(i think) or Thursday and I'm super excited...although, my favorite might be either She's A Handsome Woman, Behind The Sea, or Mad As Rabbits(Ryro sings!!!) lol...are you getting the new FOB dvd? it came out today!!!! :) I want to get it SOOOOOO bad lol...Patrick + Micheal Jackson's "Beat It"= fucking brilliant!!!!!!!!! lol
    xoxo
    Cheerios and whatnot
    Nikki
    lol
    Things Are Shaping Up To Be Pretty Odd...
  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) kittkattbar 2008-04-04 05:13:56 PM

    i think your fics have made me fall in love with gabe...haha. it's okay though he's pretty cute:P as always, a pleasure to read, and hemmy's pov is so cute. i think he deserves like 50 pork chops.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 656620
  • Stories: 39951

Recent Stories