Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > The Savior of the Damned

It's You

by crystalcrash 10 Reviews

This is it. THE chapter ;) Hope you all enjoy it as much as i enjoyed writing it. Let me know what you think.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: R - Genres: Drama,Fantasy,Romance - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way - Warnings: [V] [X] [?] - Published: 2008/04/08 - Updated: 2008/04/08 - 3665 words

Reviews

  • The Savior of the Damned

    (#) aly_ajxxiero 2008-04-08 06:03:48 AM


    "I felt a sort of d"

    WHY DOES IT STOP THERE?!?! :(( I'm sad now... I can't tell what really is happening:) I'm thrilled and sad at the same time:))

    ~Alyssa Christine~

    P.S. I'm in love with your story! :))

    Author's response

    Thanks for letting me know about this.

    It got cut off cuz Ficwad HATES me, and never lets me put up words with accents. It was supposed to say "déjà vu" but it won't let me put that, so i had to change it a bit... hope it works now! :)

    Thank you!! < 333
  • The Savior of the Damned

    (#) Space 2008-04-08 07:24:02 AM

    OMFG!!! This chapter is REALLY FANTASTIC!
    While Gerard told Frank that he loves him, I was like "AWWWWWWWWW!" and then "Whaooo!" And when Kat got in but couldnt see them, my jaw dropped. I really really love it!
    Im so in love with this story. Your so talented! CANT wait till 24th! going to rate

    Author's response

    Wow, thanks!

    Hahaha glad it caused you... to do all that, that is def good xD

    Thank you so much ;)

    < 3333
  • The Savior of the Damned

    (#) aly_ajxxiero 2008-04-08 07:24:23 AM

    Still Inlove! haha, I promised to review again! :) I'm evil... I can't beleve a twelve year old girl would end up engaged and become evil:)) LOL, kidding! 5 Stars for you!

    ~Aly~

    Author's response

    Yay for another review! xD
    Yes, you are evil, but you'll be more so later on haha

    Thankies < 333
  • The Savior of the Damned

    (#) asherschick 2008-04-08 09:16:47 AM

    +1 Hot for you and for the beautiful romance you write. Only 2 to go before the chapter turns green =)

    YES YES YES hahaa! Gerard has seen the right way at last :P I'm glad you wrote this like you did, otherwise Frankie really would have seemed like the second option... Heheee, but noo! He's the one and only for Gee!

    I especially loved the part where Frank placed Gerard at the other side of the room and ran away from him to talk. Hehe, that was really sweet, I smiled all the way along... And Gee going invisible slowly, telling him that Frank makes him feel that way. It must be so hard to be avoided by the very person you need attention from. It was sad, but kinda romantic, too.

    Also, I adore Kat right now, really. She is the greatest xD

    And I love the song, though I love all MCR songs, but Prison kinda has its own little world in my head & heart. And you're right, the lyrics fit so right in this chapter!!

    So, yeah, good luck with your exams, we can wait for the next update. But school won't wait so... And can I wish myself some luck for my exams, too? =P

    < 333333333

    Author's response

    Yaaay the chapter is green! My wish came true... hahaha ;)

    I'm glad you understand why i wrote it that way... no way in hell is Frankie gonna be second in line! haha

    Yeah, i liked writing that part, Frank being all nervous and pushing Gee around xD

    Kat is my fav girl character in this story hehe

    Thanks! Good luck to you too! hehe

    < 333333
  • The Savior of the Damned

    (#) MCR_dynamite 2008-04-08 09:51:09 AM

    Aw, that was cute! ^_^ I love the way you write, about Frankie keeping the distance in the room, that made me laugh.

    The way you wrote it made it realistic, too.

    I loved this chapter! :)

    Urgh, exams. Don't remind me. Mine are coming up, I need to study and revise!!! But instead, I think I'll just read and write fanfic instead :P

    Author's response

    Yes, i thought that was cute too ^^

    Thanks!

    hahaha fanfic is much better than anything school wise. Good luck with yours!

    < 3333
  • The Savior of the Damned

    (#) XxlovefrankieroxX 2008-04-08 10:36:18 AM

    picks jaw up off floor ... re - attaches said jaw WOOOAH! OMG!! That was just so damn brilliant! Seriously, I was smiling so much through that, and then frank made gee stand on the other side of the room and i just had to laugh it was so cuuute! Then just, woah, for the rest of it my jaw just dropped I was like - omg omg omg! woooow! This was such amazing chapter, well doone! And the lyrics matched perfectly :]
    Good luck with your exams, Im lucky cos I've already finished mine, I bet you'll do great in them.
    Eagerly awaiting the next update, and now Im off to go and rate. (Woot, that rhymed. Im a poet and I didnt know it) xD
    luv rayray xox

    Author's response

    hahaha Thanks so much! ^^ Glad you enjoyed it as much as i did writing it xD

    Thanks, i'll need it haha Hope yours went well!

    Thankies for the rating xD

    < 333333
  • The Savior of the Damned

    (#) AshamedToRiseAndBe 2008-04-08 02:31:29 PM

    Bnm?]sn!@#$%nm,dsnjmc.sa].nferfjkw2!!!nm.d7892jclAZHJFD#2m,wsWed#E?Derfjwhk,lSd\k!

    Wow............

    AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    OMFG!
    OMG!
    OMMMGGGG!!!!!

    He's invisible c:

    Omg! Ahah 'Fuck Frank? Sounds like a good plan' OMG! That was fucking Amazing!!!
    Awhh!

    AJ Xx...

    Author's response

    You review made me laugh xD

    haha Yes, we all know fucking Frank is a good idea... wait, did i just say that out loud? :p

    Thanks for the reviewwww

    < 333
  • The Savior of the Damned

    (#) shyflyhigh 2008-04-08 03:07:05 PM

    fucken finally!!!

    the bitch is getin kick to the curb YEAH!!!!!!:)

    i would love to be invisable i wont get in so much trouble:)

    Author's response

    Yeaaaah xD

    Haha yeah, it would be an awesome power to have. You could do really cool things with it hehe

    < 333
  • The Savior of the Damned

    (#) aly_ajxxiero 2008-04-08 06:23:31 PM

    I can't wait for the 24th... Damn it I really can't wait!!! haha Goodluck! :)

    ~aLy~

    Author's response

    hahah
    < 3333333
  • The Savior of the Damned

    (#) sleepyfaerie 2008-04-15 09:24:01 AM

    wow
    that was such an awesome chapter!!!
    so cute
    :giggle:

    and it won't let me give it a higher rating!

    Author's response

    Thanks!!

    Thanks for trying ;)

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 655887
  • Stories: 39947

Recent Stories