Categories > Books > Harry Potter

The Darker Side

by Isebas 20 Reviews

Six year old Harry Potter is rescued by a Dark Lady of the Sith named Lady Talya. Harry grows up learning magic and become a powerful Sith Lord. HP/SWx-over, Harry/Many.

Category: Harry Potter - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Crossover - Characters: Harry - Warnings: [!!] [V] [X] [?] - Published: 2008/04/11 - Updated: 2008/04/12 - 2358 words

Reviews

  • The Darker Side

    (#) spedclass 2008-04-12 01:36:27 AM

    Awesome chapter keep up the good work and update soon!
  • The Darker Side

    (#) jimmyjrc10 2008-04-12 02:27:36 AM

    Exelent exelent continuuuuesss pleeeaaasee
  • The Darker Side

    (#) Kitsune-Taishou 2008-04-12 06:28:37 AM

    Think you can have Harry 'convert' light girls(like Ginny and Hermione) to the dark side? Also could there be a 3some between Harry and the Patil twins.
  • The Darker Side

    (#) Cateagle 2008-04-12 11:27:22 AM

    Hmm, a cut-away scene showing Dumbles aggitation as his monitors of Harry show him no longer at 4 Privet Drive and, then, unable to locate him at all would be amusing. Depending on just why he put Harry there, it could also leave him very worried about who might, instead of him, be influencing Harry.

    In the future, I wonder with Hermione; would enough predjudiced behavior against her by Purebloods of both Light and Dark persuasions open her to the Dark Side? I could see her being a real asset for powerful!Sith!Harry.
  • The Darker Side

    (#) jabarber69 2008-04-12 12:05:18 PM

    Hey I think he could also maybe capture and make some slaves (sexual slaves) like maybe hermione, daphne, tracey davis...
  • The Darker Side

    (#) dragonfire 2008-04-12 12:35:31 PM

    The first chapter was great and I hope you continue and finish this story
  • The Darker Side

    (#) Gibby 2008-04-12 01:12:35 PM

    Looking good so far
  • The Darker Side

    (#) bullseye1589 2008-04-12 07:48:57 PM

    yep it's great love it. You might want to do a bit of resarch on the black lightsaber a star wars person told me once the a black saber had wierd properties or something he could be full of it but you never know.
  • The Darker Side

    (#) Lord_of_Shadows 2008-04-12 08:19:54 PM

    Really good start. It is hard to find good HP/SW crossovers and I hope this one won't disappoint. Keep it comin'

    Lord Alexaender
    Dark Lord of the Shadows
  • The Darker Side

    (#) jjracer24 2008-04-12 09:45:09 PM

    Good start, keep it coming

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 651771
  • Stories: 39930

Recent Stories